Very good 7.6
Based on 11426 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

debbie from Australia
Families with older children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location
I have stayed many times at this hotel and think it is the best for value and location
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Marie from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Worst hotel I've ever had the displeasure of stay!
Without a doubt the worst hotel I've ever stayed at! They claim to be 4 stars but honestly I've stayed at better backpacker hostels than this place! Its a disgrace and i would say has not been renovated in 50 years. the rooms are musty and covered in mould. The stench unbearable at times. Peeling wallpaper due to dampness and mould underneath and stained carpets you wouldn't walk on in bare feet. Stained walls and furniture. No iron in rooms or tea/ coffee facilities. I honestly felt uncomfortable sleeping in this grotty hotel, the attitude the staff indifferent and not welcoming at all. Quickly transferred the following day to a wonderful cheerful boutique hostel named Bed station Hostel who i could not rate highly enough.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Ulric from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
What free Wifi
Travelled with my girlfriend...we agreed the rooms were nice both stays on seperate occassions 3 weeks apart...we liked the bathrooms with the marble tiles and the foyer was spacious
Unfortunately the staff at the check in / check out were the ones which lowered the rating of this hotel.Found to be slow and with very basic customer skills....wifi non existent in our room on both occasions ...we raised the issue at the desk only to be told by the staff that there are daily complaints regarding this aspect of the hotel and that the owner won't address the issue...hence no free wifi....simply no wifi....oh it works sometimes in the foyer
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Veasna from Cambodia
Business travelers
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
good location for sky train, 15b to siam paragon
connect to sky train station, clean, quiet at higher floor
Good. wait too long for check in and out. staff say not soft when iI ask for hotel receipt. she feel unhappy when I try explain her the need of receipt then refer me to contact agoda for receipt.breakfast same food for whole week of my stay: wifi is hard to connect. one of elevator feel not safe (shakng when up and down).
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Min from Taiwan
Business travelers
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Few station from main train station
Good for traffic and shooping.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

daecha from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Location excellent
Excellent location. Direct entrance from bts ratchathewi to hotel's 2nd floor. Seven eleven right next to the entrance. Hundreds of street food hawkers near around. 5mins walk from MBK mall.
Stayed for 5nights. It was comfortable and good. Only disappointment was the carpet flooring. Else I'd give 5 star. The bathroom is nice a spacious with separate shower and bath tub.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

cheng from Hungary
Solo travelers
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I stayed there three times last year, very onvenie
Location, clean, quiet.
I stayed there three times last year. I love the location. Breakfast is very average but cheap. Need to have Wifi in room. Lobby needs to be updated. A couple front desk staff need to be more efficient and friendlier. Besides that my stay was over all pleasant.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Pornpalin from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Everything is perfect! except staff
Some staff ignored Thai custumers. But the room was very big and clean.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Eknoulak from Laos
Families with young children
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Bad customer serivces
How come this hotel get 4 stars.. I have stayed in this hotel 3 times and this time is very super bad customer service. Staffs talk to my parents with no well coming and don't care about customers felling. There are very cloud of people and very old building, elevator, restroom, bathroom. Therefore, this is my last time to stay in Asia Hotel. I choose it because it is next to BTS Rachthewi Station
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Shome from Canada
Couples
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Location is great, food average and wifi terrible!
Location, location, location!
Average.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: