Very good 7.6
Based on 11427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

DR from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location but the room produce unpleasant smell
Less choice of halal food provided
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pay for its location only
Location is very good, link from BTS to hotel. But other than location, i can't find another good reason to stay in this hotel. Room is of very old design, still using slot card room entrance. Even room slipper is not provided and Toilet is very small. Also I hate to stand on bathtub and take shower.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashton from United States
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
DONT BOOK A TOUR PACKAGE HERE!!
Other that our AC ddnt work in our room the hotel is fine its the RIP-OFF tour that we were preasured to book that made me cancel my 4 day booking here after the 1st day. The guy said all they had was a private car thats was "all inclusive" for 3k Baht that would take just the 2 of us. When we arrived at the floating market we had to pay an additional 5k Baht for a drive through (we didnt even get a chance to walk around) the Floating Market & eliphant ride. Then our driver said the remaining attractions (including lunch) was an extra cost. I just canceled the rest of the tour. To top it off I confronted the guy I talked to & he claimed I talked to someone else. DONT BOOK A TOUR AT THIS HOTEL if you do make sure you know what your paying for.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

channarong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Royston from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location
Great location, just situated beside the BTS. Just a stop to Siam station where foods and shopping are everywhere. 20-25 mins train ride to JJ market as well. Breakfast is not too bad just that Wifi is weak hence do purchase your own data card. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Piak from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Unexpected housekeeper entering the room without permission in the late night.
Taxi outside the hotel entrance are not trustworthy and honest.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Value for money and BTS at door step
Comfortable Room ... It's convenient as the BTS is reachable at level 2 .. The food stall along the main road at night is great as well .. There is a restaurant along the street that offered great "Pig Throttle" and other dishes as well ..
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chayapon from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great hotel !
Good location (near the BTS sky train)
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adyan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Beside train station
Good location, direct link to train station. 10-15 mins walk to pratunum area. Average cleanliness. Old hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kendrick from Philippines
Families with older children
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good location
Location is the best quality. It's connected to the BTS Skyway (1 stop away from the Siam station which has all the malls) and a quick taxi ride away to the must see spots like Chinatown, Grand Palace, etc. A mix of staffs, the information guys was nice and helpful but the reception during the night time (when we checked in) was unresponsive. Though might be a language issue.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: