Very good 7.6
Based on 11431 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Marli from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good hotel location within reach of shopping mall and easy acess to neaby food courts
Hotel nearby sky train is execellente
Reviewed September 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good choice in Bangkok
Great location with reasonable price. I will get back soon.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DIANE from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
excellent location
The most comfortable hotel in bangkok has an entrance directly connected to BTS Ratchatewi station when you are so tired after shopping and just wanna go bavk to hoyel right away this is the best. There are also 7 eleven around and delicuous food around the vicinity. Siam shopping district is just one train away
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

How from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Nice location
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
The wifi stucks full time! Keeps getting disconnected every few mins! Very very annoying.
Good location but really bad wifi!
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JENNY from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very good
I would totally come back again. Not only was it close to Siam and MBK by a 5 min walk. The BTS station is situated on their 2nd floor making easy access if you want to travel from airport to hotel by BTS. The hotel is old, but I loved their traditional feel. Friendly staff. Such easy access to and fro, good value for money. Recommend!
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DR from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location but the room produce unpleasant smell
Less choice of halal food provided
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Pay for its location only
Location is very good, link from BTS to hotel. But other than location, i can't find another good reason to stay in this hotel. Room is of very old design, still using slot card room entrance. Even room slipper is not provided and Toilet is very small. Also I hate to stand on bathtub and take shower.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashton from United States
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
DONT BOOK A TOUR PACKAGE HERE!!
Other that our AC ddnt work in our room the hotel is fine its the RIP-OFF tour that we were preasured to book that made me cancel my 4 day booking here after the 1st day. The guy said all they had was a private car thats was "all inclusive" for 3k Baht that would take just the 2 of us. When we arrived at the floating market we had to pay an additional 5k Baht for a drive through (we didnt even get a chance to walk around) the Floating Market & eliphant ride. Then our driver said the remaining attractions (including lunch) was an extra cost. I just canceled the rest of the tour. To top it off I confronted the guy I talked to & he claimed I talked to someone else. DONT BOOK A TOUR AT THIS HOTEL if you do make sure you know what your paying for.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

channarong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: