Very good 7.8
Based on 303 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Dalia from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were really exceptional. After my arrival, I anticipated an early night and then breakfast and sight seeing in the morning. I woke up not feeling very well and when I didn't show for breakfast that afternoon the staff were concerned and called my room to make sure I was ok. That kind of care when you are a solo traveler means everything! The room is big and clean, the location of the hotel is close to the riverside, the buses and the local market. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay here again. A parting gift of a scarf was a lovely touch.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

KOI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
is just a normal n basic hotel.
large bed, cleanliness, poor staff
Reviewed May 29, 2013

elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
friendly staff
close to the bus station and the market and the staff were very helpful.
rooms were clean & big the staff helped us with any trips. A must is the bamboo rail its only 5 dollars.I would stay here again great hotel for the price.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Joel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quiet location and great staff
Great staff, quiet location and good for sight seeing
Overall an enjoyable stay here. The staff are great! and the tuk tuk drivers employed by the hotel are incredibly helpful, they go out of their way to ensure you enjoy your time in battambang. bathroom was rather small, but that was the only issue.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Elyse from Canada
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A good value for 20$ with breakfast included
Friendly staff, big rooms, good breakfast/coffee
The city of Battambang was not as lovely as our lonely planet books described. However, the staff was very helpful to set us up with a great tour and guide to explore the countryside, which makes the tour to Battambang very worthwhile (ask for chin chin). The rooms very large and clean, but were a bit dated, and the breakfast was very tasty. The staff will make the stay great. we even got a free scarf as a parting gift on our way out the door.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Richard from United States
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 21 nights in October 2012
Pleasant and comfortable
The breakfast is good and adequate, the internet is good and the staff is good.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Richard from United States
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 15 nights in November 2012
Always a good place to stay.
The staff is friendly, helpful and there is easy access to the Battambang area.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Richard from United States
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 14 nights in December 2012
This is always a good place to stay
The hotel is in the city center, it has a good western atmosphere and the staff is exceptional.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Petra from Canada
Group
Family Room No Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Okay for the price
Price, location, large rooms
The hotel was located right across from one of the bus depots which was convenient as we did not have to wake up too early in the morning to catch it. Some staff Unfortunately had troubles communicating in English which was a problem.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Marco from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
central location, well trained staff
central location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Reviewed March 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: