Very good 7.7
Based on 1180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

PHUOC from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior City View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good hotel in city central
Location, Comfortable bed, Acceptable price
The hotel is located right at the center of Nha Trang, just a few steps to the beach. Room is clean with comfortable bed. Price is acceptable. Recommend
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

I from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very pleasent
Area nice and clean rooms. breakfastI
A little noisy with all the building work going on . A little bit expensive cause of the noise . but for bye that very nice hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from China
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
location, service, convenient
location, kind staff
The hotel is very centrally located, staff are nice, good English, we get all our questions answered. And it worth money, nearby are some very nice spa and restaurants.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dieter from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable Central located Hotel
Location, friendly staff
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Canada
Couple
Superior City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Decent enough location, but better options aavaila
Location, ok breakfast
Hotel is getting a little long in the tooth, but pretty well preserved. Directly across the street from th Sinh tourist bus stop, so super convenient if using them. Shower head is useless if you are over 5'2". Found it a little disconcerting that a random Dutch novel was left in our room after cleaning. Was also a little miffed when they tried to charge us for a "missing" hand towel, that wasn't there in the first place. Better option: book at the Galliot around the corner and get a brand new 4 star for 2/3 the price of the Asia Paridise.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hue from Vietnam
Couple
Suite Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2014
It's OK to stay at this hotel for short visited
good location, quiet & clean
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Trung from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Centrally located for a decent price
Location, price, and safety
Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Good location and easy access to everywhere. Good price and I felt very safe.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

zhouxing from China
Family with older children
Superior City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
i like the hotel,good experience
friendly staff,good breakfast,good room
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ann from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
asia paradise hote, my home in nha trang
loving, attentive staff, comfortable, well-designed room, short walk to beach and attractions.
i have been staying at the asia paradise at least once or twice every winter for nine years when i am teaching in vietnam; it has always been a welcoming, comfortable place for me to enjoy nha trang's attractions. the staff is particularly well-trained and their excellent general manager carefully oversees every detail in the hotel's management. breakfast buffet at the asia paradise is a pleasure: excellent chefs, attentive, cheerful servers, a wide and varied selection of international and local vietnamese foods set in a comfortable, light and airy dining room. the asia paradise is located in the center of the bustling tourist center of nha trang and yet one is assured of a quiet night's sleep. excellent restaurants and cafes are within a short walk of the hotel and a variety of transportation await visitors wishing to visit pagodas, cham ruins, mud baths and spas. the very beautiful beach promonade of nha trang is also just a step away from the asia paradise front door.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It was satisfying.
Cleanliness, friendliness of staff and nice location.
My stay was comfortable and satisfying. They provided some slippers, assuming to have walking around the hotel room, but I find that unhygienic. I'd prefer disposable slippers. Overall, it has been pretty satisfying and I would defs recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: