Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Agus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Budget Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Location is best and value of money best too
The location is closing with down area, it easy to fine halal food and mosque. Near with central station and Bogyouk (central) market. The room fee is fair.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bor from Singapore
Solo traveler
Budget Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not clean, old hotel
Not clean
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

min from Malaysia
Business traveler
Budget Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Too old
Too Old
Hotel too old
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suphon from Thailand
Business traveler
Budget Twin
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Laundry too expensive
Breakfast is good for me
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisy from Australia
Solo traveler
Budget Twin
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
i was bitten by mosquito in my room/some rooms
location
good
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tashiro from Japan
Business traveler
Budget Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Convenient,cozy,and reasonable
It was my first stay but it was more than I expected.
The hotel was located on the very convenient place,in a walking distance to downtown. The room was spacious with high ceiling.No noise from next rooms. The most impressing was that the staff were so friendly and helpful.They're willing to make my stay comfortable. You'll never be disappointed.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from Sweden
Couple
Budget Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Helpful people
When ATM take your card you fel .... I told staff at the hotel, they contacted the bank and next day I got my card back. Breakfast poor for no Asians mostly rice and noodles. But as a whole nothing to complain about. Staff helpful and nice as everywhere in Burma. Burma is the land of smile!!!
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very impressed with staff helpfulness
Absolutely fantastic staff, firm bed with good linen, hot water with good pressure
We found the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff exceptionally good. The location was fine. The bathroom needs refurbishment but it was clean and had good pressure with hot water. Breakfast was satisfying.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Budget Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pleasant Stay
The Asia Plaza is a very nice hotel close to all the sites in Yangon We enjoyed our stay there and will be definitely will return again
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STANLEY from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Budget Hotel in a convenient location
Good location, friendly staff, quiet rooms
The hotel is a nice budget hotel that gives value for money in a central location in downtown Yangon. It is a 10 min walk to the nearby market, which is very convenient. The rooms are a bit worn out, but that is to be expected for a 3-star hotel. Overall quiet rooms and a decent breakfast is provided.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: