Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Noella from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Place to stay in Brunei
Staff, restaurant and gym
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Sapura from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
clean decent hotel
Staff friendliness, clean rooms and location
I had a pleasant experience at Palm Garden Hotel. Although it was a budget hotel, it was clean, room was big and staffs were helpful and pleasant. Housekeeping was efficient and requests were attended promptly. The free shuttle to the mall was a bonus. Overall, i must say that my family and i enjoyed our 1 night stay at the this hotel and we highly recommend it to those staying for a night or 2.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Sent from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Worth the money
Healthy breakfast, swimming pool & awesome gym!!
Comfortable bed, convenient location, healthy breakfast at Energy Kitchen, multi level gym!!
Reviewed July 26, 2015

RONNIE from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
quiet, peaceful & sseeenic.
food, room & staff service
Great stay. We rested well.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Boon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Bad soundproofing room
Swimming Pool, Gym, Location
The hotel have a great facilities such as swimming pool and gym. Room was okay, but soundproofing was not so good.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Brandon from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel, but awkward location.
Price, quality, staff.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Not good location, and very noisy
Gym, pool
It's not a terrible hotel, but it's very far from everything. No public transport to use here. It's kinda alone by itself. At night they have parties going on on the 3rd floor. For 2 nights I didn't sleep. The reception told me the party last every night from 1am -3am. It's directly above your room so it's SO frustrating. I won't go back to this hotel. I had to sleep during the day cause was up all night every night I was there. DO NOT get the breakfast option! They bring you a very small bag to your room in the morning with an egg, slice of meat and a piece of bread. No drink. It's not a buffet like most hotels. It's actually brought to your room in a tiny bag! I feel robbed for staying here. The owner drives a Lamborghini parked out front. I hate knowing that I just helped him pay for gas for a few weeks with my hotel fee.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Chadwick from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
As if I was home
Great service, near a very good restaurant, comfortable room
I had no problems at all. The fact that it was staffed by fellow Filipinos helped even more, as they were very attentive and saw to it that my needs (and wants) were met. The nearby healthy food restaurant was a bonus.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Manap from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for money
Low price, good location, excellent customer service
Good stay, good location, excellent customer service
Reviewed July 04, 2015

yufeng from China
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good service
They provide free airport pick and sending. Also free sending to the city area and pickup
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: