Very good 7.4
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tyler from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Disappointing
The facilities were still being built, it felt like a ghost town because there weren't many other people staying there. Very far out of town
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Sotra from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good place.
Good place.
Good place.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

sadia from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Lovely hotel but out the of way
The room and the actual ambience of the hotel was great. The staff in the main were incredible and I would highly recommend the spa.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Julio from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good will though a long road to travel
Location (just over the sea); the property was big, quiet and somehow wild (which we liked); nice staff (though completely untrained)
The resort occupies a beautiful piece of ground on the coast at some distance from Kampot. Once you are there, it is not easy to leave the property. No rides are offered to Kampot or other nearby areas. Accordingly we had to take all our meals at the hotel. Breakfast choice was simple and Western fare was not well prepared. Staff were very nice and helpful. However, it was obvious they had not been trained to help with the usaul traveler´s demands. Waiters were too casual and sometimes careless. Cuisine was nothing special.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Vathanak from Cambodia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nataya Resort
Swimming Pool with sunset view, and good sea view
The front desk staff was not so welcome to their guest. Shower pool was not able to be used with broken and non-clean condition.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

CHOR from Cambodia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
my fantastic trip
friendly staff .good location and clean
that really great during my stay at this hotel .And will choose this for my next trip
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Francoise from France
Couples
Deluxe King Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
R
Garden , style of the room,pool
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Haklim from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very good food
Pool
It's good
Reviewed December 10, 2015

YOUNG from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe King Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Bad Management of the Hotel
Pool, Nature, Spacious Room
Bad staff's service and hotel management.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Beth from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Kampot Resort
This is the Kampot resort on the ocean. The rooms, food and service are all great.
We had a great stay. Loved the location and the accommodations. Food was good. Not a real beach but a great infinity pool on the beach was refreshing.
Reviewed November 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: