Excellent 8.3
Based on 111 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Uwe from Germany
Families with young children
Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice bungalows and garden
Bungalow, pool, garden
Nice resort , medium size with good bungalows. Garden and pool lovely .... Good place for relax !
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Kristofer from United Kingdom
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A great place to stay in Kep!
Location, surroundings, great service
We booked this hotel on impulse after our hotel in nearby Kampiot failed to live up to our expectations. And we're really glad we did otherwise we may have missed this true gem of a hotel. After a smooth and friendly check-in we were given room 9, tucked away in one corner of the pool area, and away enough to feel somewhat secluded from other (few) guests staying in the hotel. The pool and dining areas are exceptional, with staff always attentive to anything you might want or need. The new French owners, though understandably nervous, are very keen to make sure you enjoy your stay and genuinely seem to want honest feedback. I have to say she is very lucky to have a team that inherently understand customer service and have a real sense of investment in their jobs - couldn't be faulted at any stage. Rooms are spacious, and quite quirky - loved the bathroom, even if there were the occasional water pressure issues, though this is to be expected given the location. The hotel itself is really convenient to the Crab market - a short, and fairly pleasant walk down the hill. Beware though, as we'd decided to extend our walk around the Kep Beach and the "old town". Kep Beach, though it looks like a short walk, is a fair distance, and the Old Town is much, much further...definitely not one to be undertaken in the heat of the day as we did! Not sure whether we ever did actually find the old town - we found mostly just a collection of very few old French-style villas and walls crumbling into the surrounding countryside from what we could see. However, Kep is a really relaxed place, and just that little bit more special than nearby Kampot which really doesn't have that spark. I'd definitely recommend this hotel for any traveller passing through Kep - enjoy it for what it is, and you won't be at all disappointed
Reviewed March 23, 2015

joanne from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Beds Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A lovely oasis
The wonderful staff. Beautiful pool and gardens. Location.
We had an amazing stay at this property. The staff are all lovely and so helpful. Beautiful pool and gardens, perfectly maintained. Lovely rustic bungalows, very private and a perfect location 5 minute walk to the crab shacks and national park. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Alan from Australia
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
an absolute gem .....
food,service,presentation of the property
We had a wonderful time, we enjoyed the setting so much. It was so relaxing and unique. Enjoying the top quality menu and drinks, sitting in the upstairs dining area looking over the pool was an experience that will stay with us for ever. Joey and her staff were a delight,there friendliness, excellent service and there attention to detail were of the highest standard. We recommend this property very highly.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Twin Beds Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
One night not enough
Warm wlcome
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Robert from Australia
Families with older children
Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A little oasis
Location food tranquility
Very nice boutique hotel walking distance to crab markets and beach. The hotel is only small with a nice pool and grounds plus a quality restaurant at reasonable price.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Jackie from Australia
Families with older children
Twin Beds Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Peaceful break
Location, pool area, breakfast
Good location - short walk to national park, crab market and sailing club. Lovely pool and garden area. Rooms rustic but comfortable. Good choice of food if you want lunch or dinner at the hotel. Very peaceful and relaxing place.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Sally from Australia
Couples
Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
fabulous staff and location
location,tranquility,staff
excellant....beautiful breakfast, gorgeous swimming pool, superb room and facilities, staff were so friendly and knowledgable about the area.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Sokhorn from Cambodia
Business travelers
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good as a relaxing place
Swimming pool, Relaxing, Garden
Kep is a good city for relaxing. The hotel itself is fit to the relaxing. I like it.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Amit from India
Families with young children
Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pathetic
the best was check out.
over all bad.
Reviewed October 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: