Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

chatchawan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Breakfast
Good Breakfast
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Courteous & Cheerful Staff
we are in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. during our stay, we are of the opinion that majority of the staff are courteous and cheerful, from the Front Desk to theHouse Keeping, Catering
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Tong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice medium size hotel
Was warmly welcomed by the staff and very fast check in. Fantastic! Just a 3 min walk to AEON Mall. Staff are courteous and friendly. Room was good although a bit small but I am happy. It has a nice balcony. I think the restaurant should not have the dining table right in front of the elevator. When getting out from the elevator, you faced the diners!! The diners may feel a bit awkward!!! Other than that, I am pleased with my stay. Will definitely stay again... keep up the good work.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Jennifer from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good rate and comfortable stay
My group of 5 ladies enjoyed the stay in this business hotel. Although breakfast is served at the lobby area the staff is able to provide attentive services to guests. The reception is manned by friendly staff who speak good English. The hotel is in a good location and tuk tuk are available to take us to many places of interest.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jennifer from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Clean hotel
The hotel is quite centrally located. There are a number of eateries nearby but for good food one would need to take the tuk tuk to places like Digby's in which they serve delicious pork chop and sausages.without preservatives. There are many spas offering affordable massage. The best is Bodia Spa which uses good oils and the Therapists are pretty well trained in the massage techniques. I will stay at Almond Hotel again
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jennifer from Singapore
Groups
Superior No Window
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good location
The hotel is close to Pich Island and the CBD. Although it is designed to be more like a business hotel we enjoyed the stay here because the staff are friendly and speak good English. Breakfast is good and there is the Chinese restaurant serves good food at reasonable prices. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hotel survey
Dear Sir, to me, Almond hotel is centrally located. Staffs are friendly and the room is clean & cosy.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Ang from Malaysia
Couples
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room Survey
The Almond hotel is good to stay. The staff is friendly, location is near to Aeon Mall and the food is delicious. I will come to stay again next time.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Ang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Servey
Almond hotel location convenient and staffs are very good service.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Sakda from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Residence
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very friendly staff/Good location
Very friendly staff/Good location
Reviewed April 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: