Excellent 8.5
Based on 485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Panoramic Room With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Superb
Very comfortable rooms. Excellent staff. Great location
I booked this Hotel for some friends who were on their Honeymoon! They adored the place and could find no fault with anything! Truly good Hotel!
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Robert from Canada
Groups
Panoramic Room With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Get away from it all
Location, size of rooms, friendly service
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Yuthana from Thailand
Business travelers
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Big space room and located at the city center.
Clean, Free wifi, good location
Very impressive. The room is quite big and very clean. I got a room with Maekong River view. The hotel is just few minutes walk to Grand Palance. Recommended for sightseeing or nightlife tourist.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Matthew from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great staff, great location and quality hotel stay
Sky bar, condition of hotel, location of hotel
I was excited about my stay at Amanjaya Pancam hotel as I saw photos and reviews online. The hotel is in good condition and very clean. It's décor is closer to true Khmer style than other hotels in the area. The breakfast at the hotel was nice and staff attentive and caring. The AC also worked which is more than I say for other chain hotels in the Asia-Pacific region. The value for the price paid was good, less than other 4/5 star hotels but you get more. I can't say enough about the location being on Sisowath Quay and close to other great restaurants, monuments and shopping in Phnom Penh. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Patrick from Germany
Business travelers
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
will return
central, great design, easy access
all great mind your head when using the steps sadly always fully booked on short notice
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Gary from Australia
Couples
Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Memorable location and spacious rooms
Great corner location overlooking the river, temples and palace, very spacious rooms and asian ambience
We enjoyed 2 nights in a very spacious room with balcony overlooking the river and temples. The roof top bar is great to take in the sunset. The floors in the room were polished but tended to be slippery at times.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

judiy from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
We were treated with respect and friendliness.
Position, style, staff attentiveness
The staff, position, upgrade, local style food for breakfast and dinner at the restaurant was faultless. Attention to guests needs was lovely. Our room was clean with superb views and beautifully appointed. A hotel with a boutique quality. We will recommend without hesitation.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

RobertM from United States
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Efficient and pleasant
Location location location
Fine, This questionnaire's requirement for 50 characters of free text in this answer is annoying.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Chris from South Africa
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Lovely room with huge balcony
Size and design of room, balcony, central location
A huge room, very well furnished with high quality. Its a corner room, with a wrap-around balcony and a lovely river and city view. Access to local bars, restaurants, sights, etc is very good. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Deborah from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
The rooftop bar overlooking the river is great!
rooftop bar, decor in rooms, next to Mekong River
Very nice stay! I stayed only one night and wished I could have stayed longer. The hotel is next to the Mekong River and has great views of it and the promenade that runs along side it. The hotel is also very close to the museum and night life. The rooms are clean and spacious and are in the Cambodian teak style with French doors/balconies.
Reviewed January 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: