Excellent 8.5
Based on 484 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 484 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Piyarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
GREAT!
design,large room, good bar
Love this hotel! I was so surprised when entered to the room. The bedroom is so large with a big restroom. Look out from the window, I saw the beautiful river and park view. At night, I enjoyed life at bar, top of the building, where is a good place to relax after meeting all day.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Tracey from New Zealand
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great location
Roof top bar river views and central location
The amanjaya is located well for river views and lots of local restaurants including the FCC which is only a few minutes walk along the river front. The roof top bar le moon is also a must see, sip cocktails on the 4th floor overlooking the river perfect!!
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Alejandro from Spain
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
Elegant, comfortable and well-located
Comfort, location, service
Great big rooms with comfortable beds, colonial furniture and complete bathroom, including bath tube. Good service and a front desk who takes care of all your needs. In the top floor there is a terrace bar which offers great drinks and some of the best views of the city. The hotel is very close to the night life streets and restaurants and attractions such as the museum and the silver pagoda.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

gordon from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
really large room good design on the river in phno
large room. good location friendly professional staff
TThe Amanjaya costs a little more than other hotels in the area. he rooms are really big though and simple but tasteful design right on the river in phnom penh ie the hotel is in a good area and has nice rooms and good service - with rooftop bar. It doesn't have a pool. I would recommend it, but if you are after a more resort/pool experience i would suggest The Plantation which was also really good.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Alejandro from Spain
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great rooms with colonial furniture
Room quality, location, service
The hotel has big and clean rooms, with balconies pointing to the Mekong river and the monastery. Great colonial furniture and huge bathroom with shower, bathtube in separate rooms.Great Staff willing to help. Further, there is a good bar at the rooftop. Breakfasts have several options, from continental to Khmer and the vanilla bourbon tea is outstanding. The hotel is near the main attractions and great restaurants.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Valeriane from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Centrally-located luxury boutique hotel
Good location, large room, nice decor
Overall a delightful experience; would stay again. With the exception of hotel check-in which was a little slow, staff were generally attentive. The room was tastefully decorated, and provided a good view of the river, bustling intersection and nearby Wat. The toilet flushing system could be improved though, as it does not always work well.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Friendly and accomodating staff~clean, comfortable
Staff, restaurant, cleanliness
Reviewed March 14, 2013

David from Australia
Group
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Hotel, Fantastic Location
Room size, Panoramic View
The Junior Suite we stayed at the Amanjaya Pancam hotel was beautiful. The room is huge and well equipped. The location is fantastic with a number of bars, restaurants and cafes around and only a few minutes to the Palace with the energy of the Tonle Sap and Mekong River right beside you.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Malcolm from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great hotel very conveniently located
We had a lovely large room
A great hotel very conveniently located. We were very pleased with our room and the service in general. The breakfasts were super, and meals in the restaurant were good and reasonable priced. The roof terrace bar was very nice with fantastic views. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel, great location!
Lovely room in a hotel with a great location and friendly smiling staff!
We only stayed for one night and would have stayed even longer if there was a pool. We were given a room on the third floor. Excellent furniture, very comfortable bed and huge bathroom with separate shower. We overlooked the river from our balcony which had a small table and two chairs which we sat out on with a drink watching the Phnom Penh world go by! We had breakfast the following morning - plenty of choice and very friendly staff!
Reviewed February 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: