Very good 7.6
Based on 812 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ronald from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Find that for a 3 star hotel it is overpriced by 5 dollars comparing it to others that I have stayed
Low value for the dollar
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Forrest from United States
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in June 2016
Three times in two weeks
We stayed at this hotel three separate times over a two week period and we traveled back and forth. This hotel was perfect for our family of six. We stayed in a family room with three single beds and one large bed. The room was big (stayed in a different family room each visit--room 407 was the nicest), relatively comfortable, included a street view, and the breakfast was great. It is in a great location for tourist, but also for us as expats living here because of easy access to the center of the city where we had appointments. There are two foreigner minded convenience stores within one block as well as cheap laundry services. It is in the middle of the action near the riverside,however, so it is not as quiet as some places in town. Staff was very helpful, including the guard outside. The semi-see-through bathroom doors were a little interesting, however :<).
Reviewed July 03, 2016

graham from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Double/ Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location,staff,clean
pleasant stay
Reviewed June 27, 2016

hyongsoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Double/ Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
location
Location is excellent. There is a big market near the hotel. The riverside is walking distance from the hotel. Morning buffet is simple, but so yummy. one of the worst problems is air-conditioner. It is like a fan.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Retha from South Africa
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for money hotel
Good value, good location
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
XXX
The room is good and the other is like a mess. We book two rooms and not the same. Look like the motel or guesthouse.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

PO from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Double/ Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ben from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Double/ Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
safe broken but good location
The AC takes a long time to cool the room.cable tv and the safe were not working! Good location but pricy the elevator gets busy so use the stairs sometimes! Staff more professional than last year!!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

brodwyn from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
supportive
Fantastic ,friendly attentive helpfull staff , they cannot do enough to help you , enjoyable breakfast , have stayed 5 - 6 times will continue to stay on a regular basis as is allways enjoyable
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Christian from France
Solo travelers
Standard Double/ Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location and good price
Also good buffet-breakfast
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: