Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Mateusz from Poland
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good value for money
good location no lift can be a problem if you stay at 5th floor
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Rexy from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Stay and good location
This is a great place to stay if you want to explore Phnom Penh. Every major attraction in Phnom Penh is only walking distance away from this place. Definitely worth the money spent. Great rooms as well.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Felizardo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Most awful guesthouse
This was the worst experience I ever had in staying in a hotel or guesthouse like Angkor Mithona. This place should review their facilities and do a necessary renovation for their own sake. Agoda should not put any star on this if less than 1 is possible. Their staff are ok and very helpful. Their wi-fi is way way way too slow. I needed to go to the restaurant to get access of my email.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Klein from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Centrally located
This hotel is perfectly located near the Grand Palace. Surrounded with shops, backpacker hostels, food stores, and many more, this is a good choice if you want a convenience for a night stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Convenient place nearby museum, palace and riverside
Reasonable price hotel, but do not serve free breakfast, room is quite big for a standard room, however, the toilet is too damn small, even have difficulty for me to turn inside there.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Thomas from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Value
We found the room to be a good value on a whole, though we did have a couple of minor annoyances. The first was that there is no bar fridge, contrary to what it says on Agoda. Evidently some rooms do have one, but they must just list it on all of their rooms. The second annoyance was the wifi. The wifi is a bit on the weak side up on the top floor (aside: it's a bit of a hike to get up there), but the main problem we had was just a faulty connection that took until the next day to rectify. For what we paid, it was a good value. The guesthouse is in a convenient location, and there is plenty of access to mini marts, bars, pharmacies, a market, the museum, and a short walk to the river.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Short stay
Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

EE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Toilet needs upgrading, Staff not very friendly
Toilet needs upgrading, leaking pipes. Staff not very friendly especially when request for change of room [defects] and though mentioned several times we may extend if given better room. On several days, kept saying no guest checked out so no more rooms for exchange BUT in Agoda in internet showed several rooms available for booking. So finally, after checked out, gi a cheaper and better hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

EE from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall is BELOW average for the price paid
Toilet tap leaked and poor wifi though location was good. Actually went ahead online booked another 4 nights. Requested to change room and was agreed by a lady receptionist but the next day, a man receptionist said no more rooms available for any change and was told could change the next day Similarly the next day was told again no more rooms available for a change as no guest checked out. However, when I went online, there were indeed rooms available. Still awaiting a change of room. Really disappointed to meet such unethical dishonest guesthouse staff. Would provide next review at end of my second booking of the additional 4nights.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Helpful staff
Brilliant location for a very good price! Rooms are of an good standard, nice food from the in house Restaurant and staff that are more than happy to help you out with any needs!
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: