Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Bernard from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location an Oasis
Very nice place to stay, close to the River, Palace, Museum and Temple. Tucked away in a small Soi, Blue Lime is an Oasis amongst the river district. Has a lovely pool and seating area shaded from the hustle and bustle.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from Australia
Couple
Private Pool Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Ok
The private pool rooms are lovely. Bed is rock hard.(most are in Cambodia) We had previously stayed here a few years ago, I feel it has lost that personal service. You used to get a nice welcome letter, hand made soaps, beautiful fresh baked bread with breakfast, not anymore, which was disappointing.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAHIZUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Private Pool Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for Money
This Hotel is very good. Very Quite. Staff very good. Breakfast also very good. I will come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHAHIZUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Private Pool Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value For Money
This Hotel is very good. Very Quite. Staff very good. Breakfast also very good. I will come back to this hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAURENCE from France
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Staff at the reception not really welcoming
One person at the reception was not really welcoming They helped us book a bus though to Sihanoukville but the company they recommended (the more expensive) was not safe at all! The staff at the restaurant was nice, the food is good The rooms were ok but towels and sheets not really clean. Bad smell in the bathroom which was not really clean. Space under the thin door of the balcony so mosquitoes can come in! nice pool and great location though
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Surjit from Australia
Couple
Private Pool Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Location
To locate the hotel on your own will be trouble trouble, as not enough sign. The hotel location is great for walking distance to the Royal Palace. Breakfast, its the same choice each day. Gets boring after 3 days. Food, the local food AMOK, does not taste very local. Service, friendly.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Loved our stay!
Staff, drivers, food, GREAT.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from United States
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2016
An oasis in Phnom Penh.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The pool and bar service were wonderful. I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from United States
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Loved our time - super staff and drivers!
We had a great stay. Good food. Great staff. Great tuk tuk drivers.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melisa from Australia
Group
Private Pool Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very friendly staff
Loved our stay here!
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: