Very good 7.9
Based on 1159 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Arlo from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Always nice
This is the 4th time I've stayed here and it is always a pleasant experience. Nice rooms, everything very clean and working well. The staff is exceptionally good.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

warren from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very convenient and a great staff
My fourth stay here. The location is great with a great staff
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Sen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Good price and good location, nearby the busy street and lots of pubs and restaurants around that area. However the facilities is lacking but giving the location and the build up of the hotel you can't ask for much. But the air-cond is not working and lack of maintenance making it hard to sleep especially during the hot nights. Hope they can do something about it then it will be perfect for business traveller like me.....
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Nathan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Great location situated near the river and close to many restaurants. Easy access to anywhere in the city because there Tuk-Tuks always waiting right outside the front door. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only flaw is the lack of a lift. A room on the third or fourth floor can be brutal especially in the afternoon heat.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

dempsey from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Would not stay. I hate people that steal
The cleaning lady stole my brand new bottle of cologne . Hotel has no elevator but guess you should expect this from country . I'm spoil by my stay's in Thailand
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Francois from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Missing
A few items missing from the room(s?): a USB port on the TV monitor, free water bottles and above all, the water gun in the toilet
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pleasant stay
I had a nice stay here. The staff were welcoming, and it's right by the river. There are lots of nice cafés nearby. I would stay here again.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Michael from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Junior Suite River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A nice place
Good, room, good location, great staff and rooftop bar
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Eric from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent place with exellent staff
Great !$
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: