Very good 7.9
Based on 1159 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sylvie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice and pleasant place
Clean, location and breakfast
One night
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Roshan from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Superb Hotel
Location, In Room Comfort & Food
My Stay here was lovely, it's a great location, very close to all the bars & night life, lots of food options around as well & the biggest plus is that they have a bar/restaurant that is pretty much open 24 hours & serves some great food. The only 2 things missing I found in this hotel was an elevator & a pool. They have a great rooftop bar, which is well staffed & maintained. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect location
Could find no faults here. No elevator so getting upstairs for breakfast might be a bother for some. I was told that if I wanted breakfast in my room it would be brought to me at no extra charge! Extremely helpful staff!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Randy from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite River View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Total relaxation
Location , room, view food
Excellent . I will use it again and again
Reviewed March 09, 2016

benoit from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
One more good stay in Phnom Pen
Location, Service, Comfort
I had a very good short stay in that hotel. There is no lift but the staff is very helpfull to carry your bags. They have been very supportive on different things. The roof top is quiet and very nice and the food is not bad.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

JOHN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good hotel but be careful nearby
Very nice rooftop bar. Very clean. Excellent service.
The hotel was very good but there are some streets nearby where you need to be careful. Same as any city.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

richard from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Really enjoyed our stay
Staff, location, price
We only stayed a few nights here but it certainly ticked all the boxes. The team on the front desk were friendly and check in was quick and easy. The room was large and airy with great views over the river and esplanade.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Frank from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Our stay at Bougainvillier
Friendly staff, upstairs and downstairs restaurant, location.
Our stay was great and the staff were helpful and obliging. We were not happy with the room they gave us at the back of the hotel adjacent to noisy air conditioners so they upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The restaurant upstairs is run by a couple of French guys who were friendly, pleasant and helpful. One man Anthony even went to the trouble of making breakfast for us the night before as we were leaving at 6.00am for the Airport the next morning. We have stayed there before in 2013 and if back would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Raphael from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Stylish riverside hotel
Location, Staff, room decor
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Raphael from Switzerland
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Stylish riverside hotel
Interior decor, location, staff
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: