Very good 7.9
Based on 1159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Raphael from Switzerland
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Stylish Riverside Hotel
Room interior design, Location, Rooftop bar
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Groups
Junior Suite River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best Location
Location, Roof top bar,Staff
The second time I have stayed in a junior river view suite, a little overpriced but good location,attentive staff,good roof top bar for happy hour
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location but
Staff comfortable bed location
This hotel in in a great location the rooms very accomadating would be great for young couples but not great for older couples as there are no lifts only stairs and breakfast is on the fourth floor and it's like a obstacle course if your nor careful you would break your neck, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would I stay again no as we are to old for all those stairs.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ISAO from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very flexible staff!!
friendly staff, reasonable price, good location
We went to the hotel one day behind the scheduled day, because we confused the hotel reservation with that of another one. But they were kind enough to let us stay without charging any cancellation money on that night. So flexible and friendly. We are sure to come back to the hotel when we visit Phnom Pehn.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUBHAMOY from India
Families with young children
Junior Suite River View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Bougainvillier Hotel
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Per from Denmark
Solo travelers
Junior Suite River View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Good place to stay
3 best things about this hotel: 1. Staff, 2. Staff and 3. Staff
Great stay. Super nice staff. Good location.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peder from Denmark
Solo travelers
Superior Suite River View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Senior traveller
Friendly staff, location,breakfast
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite River View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Cambodia overview
Central location, View of the riverfront
This hotel is in a very prominent position fronting the river, but can be quite noisy with traffic especially at evening. There is NO lift (but provision has been made for one) so be prepared for a slog up stairs if staying on the 4th floor, or, the roof open air dining area. We would prefer to stay in a less noisy area if we return to Phnom Penh.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Frequently stayed here, but may change
location, room size, view
I originally reserved a deluxe room which was too small and the city view was through bars at the building across the alley. The suite room was much bigger, but as a frequent guest I've noticed the rooms are getting quite aged for the cost. An annoying point is when I was walking out of the hotel, the front desk clerk demanded I turn in my room key which I ignored. I thought this was very rude and I like my privacy. For the price I paid for this room compared to neighbouring hotels, I would expect better service.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable and Nice hotel
Room and Location
Small Reception area and service is good. Bad thing no lift to rooms and have to climb flight of stairs to reach. Breakfast was abit good.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: