Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

jin from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good choice in ph. easy to market. honest staff
staff. food location
enjoyful stay. famouse restaurent on the other side of hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Takashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed one night in February 2014
fine room
location,staff,,place
Good management by GM. Comfort room to stay.quite location but not far from the central.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

HAKAN from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
A clean and modern hotel in central PP
Great room with a balcony and with city view
I loved the balcony of the room which has a city view. Breakfast is so-so. More varieties could be added. Hotel location is perfect. Single elevator is not sufficient and sometimes you need to wait 10 minutes to go up.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Takashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed one night in February 2014
Recommend hotel
Value
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Daniel from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good location, good value and great breakfast.
location, value and breakfast
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Dilraaj from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Gr8 stay, even extended our stay for another day!
1: Location 2: staff 3: staff
Loved Phnom Penh. But Hate the hotel shower! So hard to get Hot Water out of the shower head! It was always COLD. Called staff many times and they do come up to the room to check and fix. But 2hrs later, it's the same problem! Other than this one problem, we had none! Hotel staff were always ready to help and very friendly. Hotel breakfast wasn't fantastic taste, but nevertheless hey it's simple meal to start your day right. Will definitely come back to stay here. Opp road is Romdeng, very near to "Heart of Darkness" club, and other bars and spas. Even Tuk-Tuk $2 to go anywhere else far!
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
More than I expected!
Near the Central Market, Sorya Shopping Center, nice and helpful staff, comfortable room
I booked a standard room no window, but when I arrived, I got a sunny room with large window. I really like it. It's good hotel with affordable price. It takes only 10 mins or less to walk from the hotel to the Central Market and Sorya Shopping Center. Tuk tuk are available 24/24 at the front.Opposites the hotel, there is a small shop where you can find all necessary stuff.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

wayne from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
broken shower
small quantity of rooms,
it's bad. The shower is broken, called the staff and he tried to do something. But my piss have more pressure than their warm shower water. Called the staff a few times to fix it and it seems like there's no more rabbit in their hats. Staff attitude is also rather carefree, not sure if it's a language or culture issue.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

frank from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
great room, staff all cold no smiles and worry abo
nice room, nice room, nice room
we ahd to pay extra for extra person because 2 in a room and we could not have space in website to "click" 2 people ( max one it stated), then they had no idea of conversation which should be in computer reservation about paying for extra breakfast, they asked without ever checking!, so upsetting that they do not have good records on reservations
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Ambrocio from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Quiet and clean hotel.
Situated in a quiet area but still accessible and great buffet breakfast.
Reviewed November 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: