Very good 7.5
Based on 194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Amina from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Odd location but lovely and very helpful staff
The hotel itself is located 10 mins tuk tuk (3/4 dollars) away from the airport so it handy if you have a flight to catch. All the staff I encounter helped me to the best of their ability and always with a smile on their face. The faculties where also good I used the gym even though it isn't the largest it got the job done and the swimming is rather large in size. My booking also came with free breakfast which I enjoyed over my stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Matthieu from France
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
10min from airport
Hotel near by airport with nice sport facilities, swimming pool, tennis, football pitches and more. If you want to practise sport during your stay, this place is the best in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Lon from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great value for money, great facilities but far from town
Was all we needed for an overnight stop and a quick trip to the airport, only took 8min in tuk tuk on Sunday morning at 7am. Rooms good, food ok
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Terence from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A wonderful find
Having visited Phnom Penh on many occasions it was a delight to stay in CCC. Upgraded on arrival, wonderful sporting facilities, helpful staff, decent buffet breakfasts, restaurant with prices same as downtown. I will be back. CCC is ideal for 1-2 days before starting one's trip, or recovering from it.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Else from Denmark
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Prices too high compared with PP in general
Location good for the airport but really bad for the city Nice food at the restaurant close to the pool however breakfast was very disappointing. Rooms were very small and despite we had asked for quietly located rooms we had 2 rooms to a very busy road
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Jacelyn from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
cosy hotel
normal hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2016

cherise from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Little treat :)
Location, activities, bed
Lovely stay at the ccc club room was super comfy best nights sleep in the month ive been in cambodia. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Food was delicious from the club house and a good reakfast buffet in the morning. Swimming pool and other facilities are brilliant would definately recommend people to stay bere very close proximity to the airport
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Matthieu from France
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
10min from airport
Hotel near by airport with nice sport facilities, swimming pool, tennis, football pitches and more. If you want to practise sport during your stay, this place is the best in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good hotel close to airport
This hotel is close to the airport and ideal if you don't want any hassle for an early flight. Best breakfast we had in the Cambodia in the Clubhouse.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Tayzia from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Okay
staff friendly, food, pool
It was okay, no elevator, so had to haul our own luggage up 3 fights of stairs
Reviewed February 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: