Very good 7.7
Based on 42 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Marion from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
spacious
lots of room
booked a small studio and they gave me an enormous suite, beautiful courtyard with pool, near wat phnom and night markets, none of the 5 tuk tuk drivers i hired could find it, road closed off for construction
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Elizabeth from Canada
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Pretty Gross Hotel Apartment
nice pools, good location, friendly, knowledgable staff
When my boyfriend and I first entered our room we both looked at each other with a disgusted look. While the Hotel lobby, eating, and pool area are kept in great, clean condition, this could not be said about the room. The carpets were covered in stains, there was dried blood/sweat stains on the couch, random hairs in the bathroom, and we had no hot water for the majority of our stay.Since there are people who reside at this hotel apartment they must give them the clean, modern rooms and left the dirty, disgusting ones to travelers. On a positive note, all of the hotel staff were friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable about the surrounding area/site seeing venues.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Ming-Kai from Taiwan
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely colonial style building in great location
easy access to popular sights in Phnom Penh
it is right next to wat phnom and only 5-10 mins tuk tuk or motorbike ride to royal palace and national museum. the room is very spacious with dinning/living room and fast and free wifi.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Bao from Vietnam
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great apartment hotel
Serviced apartment
We have 2 men and 1 lady. And the lady is scared to be alone in a room. Then this serviced apartment is the best choice when we have 2 bedroom, 1 living room and even 1 kitchen. The rooms are nice and new. The pools are great. Absolutely, I will come back here.
Reviewed February 04, 2012

phirom from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2012
Very pleasant
Laundry done on a daily basis
Staff were very helpful. We left some clothing behind not knowing we did. We returned there after almost 5 weeks, upon check in the receptionist handed back the clothes we left behind, all clean. They kept it for us not even knowing we were to return
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Supharidh from France
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Splendidly quiet and family-style hotel
Residential location, large and comfortable rooms, 3 swimming pools and extremely quiet, serene and peaceful.
Lovely place to stay, and will definotely return with family members. Staff most courteous, and efficient. The little coffee shop has the best French pastries!
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Kaylene from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great place to stay
Helpful, friendly service. 2 lovely pools.
I really enjoyed this as a convenient place to stay in Phnom Penh. It's a little out of the centre but only a short walk from the Central Markets. There was always a tuk tuk handy when I wanted to go anywhere. The people in the little food area (delicious smoothies and snacks) were really helpful and friendly as were the people on the front desk. There were 2 pools with sunbeds and the biggest towels I've ever seen. A great place to stay.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Tabitha from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great value, great service
Service, breakfast menu, pools
we stayed in a two-bedroom apartment and it was perfectly suited to our requirements. the apartment was not very well equipped with kitchenware, but fine for a short stay. it's not luxurious, but it's definitely good value. the staff were amazing throughout our stay, and always extremely friendly and helpful. i also can't recommend enough the breakfast from the cafe downstairs - a great range, great prices and delicious!
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Simon from Ireland
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great hotel, great service
Helpful staff, lovely rooms
An excellent hotel with really helpful staff. The room was lovely, in an old style with a huge bottle of water provided for no extra cost.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Kee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2011
location is ok but small rooms
Nice swimming pools
Next to the hotel is the construction of another building which the noise is especially irritating throughout the night even when i am inside the room. Travellers staying here might want to think twice if you are a light sleeper. I would think once the construction is completed, it will be a great and quiet location.
Reviewed January 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: