Very good 7.0
Based on 70 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

JUDY from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great location budget hotel
Value for money accommodation, great location, helpful staff
For a budget hotel, we weren't expecting much, but I have to say we were pleasantly surpised. The hotel was clean with friendly staff, a bustling bar and tour office. The room was large, spotless and very comfortable. We have paid a lot more elsewhere and no had this standard. A great little hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

NOZOMI from Japan
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
My recommended hotel!!
The staff of the hotel was very kind.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

spiridon from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very relaxing
Location,comfort,friendly staff
It is located in a quiet area,not so noisy in the night time,friendly staff without great skills of english. close to the central market,good value for money
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Jody from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Disappointing after Siem Reap
Room size, location, free water
After coming from beautiful Siem Reap where our hostel was amazing for a great price. This was a real disappointment. It was quite pricey fr what it offered and the staff were very unhelpful. The hostel was located on a very busy crossroads, which caused a lot of noise at night. Close to the waterfront and restaurants.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Cornelius from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing
Staff, restaurant, location
Excellent. The location is great for walking to sites or getting a tuk-tuk. Restaurant on first floor is popular with excellent food, and amok.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Cornelius from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Excellent staff, location and food
The location is convenient for sightseeing and shopping. Transportation is readily available at the hotel entrance. Many venues can be walked to---riverfront, nightlife, Night Market, Central Market
Staff were excellent and attentive to needs. The English of one person was excellent and she was able to assist with any arrangements that I needed help for.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

jeffrey from United States
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
congenial staff
staff friendly,clean room,balcony
good staff easy to get transportation like tuk tuk cab lots of places to eat nearby.the mekong river is two blocks away.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Gail from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good place to stay
Proximity to riverfront, walking distance to markets, pleasant hotel
We enjoyed our stay at the Dara Reang Sey hotel. The room was large and comfortable and the hotel is situated just two blocks back from the riverfront.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
okie dokie for the money
staff friendly,clean room,balcony
okay the only problem was i couldn't get a bus ticket at the hotel because the big boss wasn't around. I think they need to train more people on selling bus tickets.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Melissa from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
average room
value for money
Disappointed as the staff sent me to the wrong bus station which they had purchased the ticket for me, I missed the bus and had to travel by private taxi which cost me Us$60
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: