Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 972 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
I do not recommend this hotel
Clean and big rooms, nothing else to say.
Unhelpful staff, the hotel did not possess any character, the breakfast was minimal and not of a good standard.I would not return to this hotel and would not recommend it to other travelers. However the rooms were clean and a good size if you just need a bed for the night.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
A friendly place
Friendly and helpful staff who speaks good English. Affordable place away from tourist center.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Quynh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
relaxed. Very relaxed.
Good breakfast. Nice staffs. Big bathroom with bathtub. For the reasonable price.
I enjoyed staying there during my trip from Vietnam - Cambodia - Thailand.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Louise from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great staff, comfortable room in a great location.
The staff, location, cleanliness
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was ok, great that there were no time restrictions. The negatives of the hotel were the very poor wifi connection which was quite frustrating when using the hotel for business.staff were so friendly
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Brendan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Excellent value for a very comfortable stay
The staff, the bed, the size of the room
I had only planned to stay here one night but ended up staying three. They upgraded me from a room with a window to a room with a balcony and seating area for free on my first night and I stayed in this room. The staff were very friendly and attentive, always conversing with me or the other guests and their English is all very good. The manager told me he was new, but he was very professional and seemed very good at his job. I had no problems during my stay but I'm confident if I had, they would have been taken care of very quickly and with a smile. The room itself was spotlessly clean and the bed was so comfortable, one of the nicest I've slept in during my two moths in Southeast Asia. The minibar was well stocked, and there was a very nice looking bar in the lobby as well. My balcony offered a good vantage point for the local happenings as the hotel is just a little bit outside the main tourist area, but still a very short walk or tuk tuk away. The hot water worked perfectly and there was a very clean bathtub as well. The air conditioner also worked quite well, and though they turn off when you leave the room for the day, whenever I returned the room was still pretty cool. Overall this is a great hotel with great staff, I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Pleasant Stay
Comfortable room, good food, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and spacious, the restaurant served decent, reasonably priced, food and the staff were friendly and booked our bus to Siem Reap for us. The only downside for us was the location as it a little far from the centre but Tuk This are cheap enough to get around in.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Paige from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
affordable hotel
price, helpful staff, free breakfast
The hotel was fine for what it is. I accidentally booked here instead of #2. I recommend #2 for its location. This hotel was not somewhere I would want to walk home to at night, so I had to take tuk tuks when I like to walk places.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Jonathan from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very large and clean
Wifi, comfortable, clean
Close to casino, clean room, fast wifi, and comfortable
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Kyaw from Myanmar
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Located in centralized location and great staff!
Great staff, Good Breakfast, Central Location
Reviewed May 04, 2013

GETHSAMANE from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
3rd time staying here
the bathroom nice
3rd time staying here and they give the room on first floor. and its not comfortable. for my first and second stay was okey and i like the hotel. and i keep on coming back.
Reviewed May 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: