Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Deb from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Central and convenient
The helpful staff, the location and cost
Good
Reviewed January 26, 2015

John from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great place
Room, staff and location to embacies.
Great rooms and great staff close to the mall and embacies
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Hengky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Clean and good location
Good location, worth of money and food is nice
It is a walking distance to AEON MALL and there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Kristy from Australia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Clean and comfy
The staff, the rooms were great, air con was fabulous
Fantastic. Would stay again for sure.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good place for Phnom Penh
Safe, friendly staff and nice hotel
Travelling as two couples, myself and the other girl would only stay somewhere if it was clean- an extremely difficult task in Phnom Penh. We aren't that picky I promise, but we went to 4 other hotels which were just vile, obviously ridden with bed bugs and other things. This hotel was our final find and it was such a relief, it had a big modern reception, bar and dining area and the rooms were really well cleaned. Breakfast was also included which was a nice touch and good food! If you want somewhere clean and safe in a rather unpleasant area, id recommend going here straight away as the others in this price range are terrible. We found Mad Monkey hostel after, which was also pretty good and we stayed in a private room there in Kampot.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

ISAO from Japan
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good enough for the price!
Within a stone's throw of Aeon Mall, Very quiet, Friendly staff
It was a shame there was no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Yang from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Don't worth the money from all aspects
Kind staff, nice location
During one week in CAmbodia, i stayed at 4 different hotels and this is definitely the worst one with a comparatively high offer. There is only one plug in the room and it's behind the bed!! Not cool to recharge the battery. Also no plug in washing room, tell me how to use the hair dryer. The shower head falls off often which scared me and almost hurt me. The towels are old with poor rims. Mosquitos and dusts just can't be cleaned. The housekeeping didn't change my sheet and the ac controller just don't work. Everything is terrible and when I asked for one more day extension they charge me more than the agoda price which didn't worth it at all.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

CHUA from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
good location, nearby massage centre, room cheap price
nearby jusco shopping mall, and good restaurant called noodle boat.. is good taste and nice enviroment .
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Henry from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Pleasant stay at Diamond Palace
Close to the Aeon shopping complex, close to amenities and easy assess to transportation.
The manager Mr. Kim was very accommodating and helpful. When I checked in on the 14/10/14 in the late afternoon, the room on the top floor was like a kitchen because it is just beneath the roof. After 30 minutes the air-con did not function as expected. I was given another room, but was not up to their satisfaction too. The third room was bearable. Both Mr Kim and his staff have been very helpful as they tried very hard to make my stay there as comfortable and pleasant as possible. My stay was pleasant and I will return next year in January.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

yew from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location.
near new aeon mall...free upgrade.
Great stay...near aeon mall.
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: