Excellent 8.3
Based on 373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tracey from Australia
Families with older children
Family Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Lovely staff and roomy family room
Location staff and breakfast
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Daya from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfort close to historic sites and restaurants
Proximity to attractions; friendly staff; fast internet
As first timers to Phnom Penh, it was essential for us to find our feet quickly; Eureka Villas delivers this in spades. Within an hour of our arrival after a long and tiring trip, we were comfortably settled in and already walking along the riverside where all the action is. The Royal Palace and the main restaurants are a few minutes walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful(and always smiling, it seems. We liked the convenience of the place so much that we opted to stay there again later in the trip.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Lee from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Average
Friendly staff, location, clean
We only stayed one night, the hotel meet our needs, the staff were friendly, the small pool was very busy with kids having fun. Felt like the other guests were regulars.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Cherry from Singapore
Groups
Family Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
superb
the hotel staff, the pool, the room
it was a superb experience. the hotel staff, the room, the relaxing and clean pool, the food..the hotel is just 2-3 minutes walk to Royal Palace and silver pagoda, 15 minutes journey to killing field by tuktuk. restaurants aroung the area
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Rebecca from Australia
Solo travelers
Family Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A nice hotel in the heart of the city
The lovely staff, pool and location
The staff were lovely and always willing to help. The location of the hotel was great, right in the heart of it all, if that is what your after. It was a nice hotel for the price you paid. Would stay there again
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Robyn from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff
centrally located, friendly staff, clean rooms, close to The palace
Our stay at Eureka was very pleasant, The Manager, Mr Hen, could not do enough for us, we will definitely go back there again, we will also recommend Eureka Villas to all our family and friends, Eureka Villas is centrally located and very close to The palace and restaurants
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Mitan from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
OK
central location
OK not bad nothing great. Breakfast is with very limited choice.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Robyn from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
centrally located accommodation
location, english speaking manager,cleanliness of room
Our stay was excellent, highly recommend;, they have little extras like milk in the room and Vegemite at breakfast, are extremely interested in any advice you could give to make your stay more comfortable ,very clean hotel, very friendly staff, centrally located
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Family Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean Room but not a nice view room.
Breakfast is ok & there is a nice small swimming pool
I had a memorable stay at this hotel. this hotel have a nice swimming pool with friendly staff and it has access to public transport whereby a lot of tuk tuk was around this area. near to night market area as well.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Kate from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
ok
location, friendly staff,
Our room wasn't very clean: the rug had a bunch of hair and debris on it and the sheets, though clean, were stained. It was really noisy: the bar by the pool blasts music during the day and well into the night (they even turned it on at 7am! then shut it off after 3 songs); the bar across the street blasts music; screeching children in the pool (we didn't know it was such a 'family friendly' hotel). This is definitely not the hotel to stay at if you want to nap or relax in the afternoon. Breakfast was terrible: overly salted, poorly prepared, and not a wide range of choices. We had to go downstairs to order 'room service' and it took a very long time. If you are travelling with kids, this is a great place for you in Phnom Penh. The staff speak English and a very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: