Excellent 8.3
Based on 373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

kay from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was ok
Friendly staff, nice pool..
There was a lot of noise from other guest children running around very early, not what you need on holidays..
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Nicholas from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice hotel
Staff, location, pool
A brief stay, but comfortable and relaxing. Friendly, accommodating and engaging staff. Room was very clean and bed extremely comfortable. Great location.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

SANGEETA from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
excellent
Pool, staff & location
Excellent hotel, good staff and large rooms. I would recommend this hotel as a family hotel, my 11 year niece loved it especially the pool which after a days sightseeing was a welcome relief.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Charles from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Perfect!
Location, staff, rooms
Perfect as usual, i've stayed before and will again. I like everything about this hotel. :)
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Family Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient location and friendly staff
Value for money, good location , excellent staff
Small hotel with spacious rooms in very central location near to Royal Palace and most tourist areas in Phnom Penh. Very helpful and friendly staff. Relaxed atmosphere, staff keen to help and speak good English. Great value for the size of rooms and location
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Darren from United States
Couple
Family Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice place to stay near the Royal Palace
Friendly staff, walking distance to Royal Palace; option for family room
Had a nice stay here. Refreshing pool after hot day out and about in in the city. Comfortable room but AC did not work very well but ceiling fan was adequate.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Veronica from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Awesome!
Staff, breakfast and my trusty tuk tuk driver Mr Lin
My stay at Eureka Villas was most enjoyable. Great big room and piping hot water. There was a great pool but I didn't use it. Breakfast was western, yummy and freshly prepared. Staff were very helpful and sorted me out with a tuk tuk driver Mr Lin who was brilliant. I have already recommended to new friends whislt travelling to stay when in Phnom Penh!
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Sophie from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Central. Great staff.
Location. Staff. Good WiFi.
Pleasant stay. The staff were fantastic. The location was great too. I could easily walk to the river, the museum and the Royal Palace. The bathroom, specifically the shower, could have been cleaner, however I've noticed this consistently at hotels in Cambodia. There was some building works being performed at the time next door. The hammering started one morning at 7am.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
super stay
freindly attentive staff, large clean bedroom, nice bar/poolarea
all in all this was a great stay. I only ever got lukewarm water out of the shower (the bathroom sink had a separate heater unit but not the shower)
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Shiu from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Convenient stay at PP
good wifi, close to sight-seeing points, near to restaurants and markets
I agreed that this is a typical burgeted hotel for backpackers. The location is very good as we can basically wandering about the riverside area of PP on foot rather than on tuk tuk. Friendly and attentive staff for this hotel. Not recommend to families as a bit too noisy even at mid-night time.
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: