Very good 7.9
Based on 305 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The FCC Phnom Penh - Go for a drink on the terrace
Location. Dining floor overlooking river. Staff very accommodating
This is a boutique Hotel rated at 3 Star.An accurate rating. Don't stay there. The rooms are noisy +++ ; small ; certainly atmospheric; certainly well overpriced. Go for lunch. Stay around the corner in the river end of street 178. Better still, go for Happy Hour - the Dining floor and roof top terrace are a highlight. The food and drink is expensive by Cambodian standards - but it was delicious, beautifully presented. The calamari was SUPERB. In brief, visit: don't stay.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe-Non Refund
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice as ever
friendly, warm & cozy
it was as nice as always. after a few stays here, staff all knows you. :)
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
nice!
staff, service & friendliness
the stay was nice, gotta give some feedback to FCC side. 1st: air-con is getting weaker, maybe need a clean up or change new air-con? 2nd: can add a few more light bulbs to the room? coz the room lighting was always dimmed & not bright enough. Thank you, FCC.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
great!
big, nice & clean
stayed for more than 10 times in this cosy boutique hotel, the last time i commented on the shortage of toothbrush thingy, & i think they are really reading this! so i did saw some changes, they provide toothbrush now! that's really good! well done FCC PP! if you are reading this again, pls do something about the lights in the room too, brighten up the room, cos it's too dim for most of the rooms. can you pls get some stronger lightbulbs? thanks a million!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

jose from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Always FCC
location, food and staff
Noce staf, great location (Riverfront) and excellent restaurant (simple food)
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Paul from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
fcc
location, location, eggs
Excellent
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Jabin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
2nd stay disappointed
Location History View
This was our 2nd stay at the FCC 12 months apart and I must say the hotel cleanliness and staff performance had really declined So Disappointed! Room service food stayed outside our room for 2 days. Hotel, Restaraunt and stairs all need a good scrub.Staff seem too busy talking to provide good customer service. FCC please get your act back together.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Family Suite (2 - 4 Adults) with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Overpriced
Location, breakfast and bar
Agoda somehow upgraded me to a 2 bedroomed apartment which was located 4 doors up the street from the hotel entrance. The cost was excessive and the entrance required avoiding dangling electric cables and stepping over street litter to access a dimly lit narrow staircase. This apartment is called the Director's which baffled me as I did not feel safe wedged between two apartments with large local inhabitants. I'm still baffled how Agoda got my standard room request wrong and will be looking at alternative booking agents in future.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Michael from Australia
Family with young children
Family Suite (2 - 4 Adults) with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good Experience
Location, History,View
We stayed in the Directors Apartment (2 Bedrooms) which has a separate entrance than the hotel itself. Bit unusual at first but we liked the extra room and the view from our balcony over the Mekong River was fantastic. Breakfast is very limited, suggest booking without and having at one of the many cafe's surrounding.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Love the place!
staff, friendliness, service
enjoyed my stay as usual. Thanks to all the staff for their service, & putting me in my favorite room during my Christmas stay! Especially to Sen, & also Chandorn, for helping me to find another place so last minute! Happy 2015 to all in FCC! - from a Satisfied guest
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: