Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ska from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
If you want to go through sleeping on a street
1. Price 2, Kindness of Employees 3. Cloudness
1. Not recommendable for Biz 2. Too cloud to sleep 3. Too hard type pillow to get a good sleep
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
A nice hotel with some very good restuarants nearb
Staff Location breakfast
Hotel nice and staff very friendly. Breakfast in adjoining restuarant very good. Delux with balcony ok but do not think 48m2. Sound proofing not great on roadside and if light sleeper take earplugs or be prepared for early awakening. Some great restaurants nearby (turn right when exiting hotel) Breakfast great and served at adjoining restuarant which is very popular with locals. I would stay here again but perhaps stay in residence room.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HNG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
No
Food
Hotel no elevator, when night time go out drink @ drunk u will die
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Praivan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Feeling Home
Location, room size, restaurant at the hotel
This time I was put in room no. H8. The room size is great, the furniture inside the room is sufficient to work. But the air-condition is not cold, only spill the wind no coldness.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saisunee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location and service mind
good location, service mind, big room
Good location walk around, shopping with unique handicraft shop and restaurant included Japanese, Thai, Khmer, Chinese and vegetarian food.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBIN from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Good location
Location, breakfast and room
The location is quite good. Easy to get around with motorcycle taxi. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Residence with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Stayed here before
Staff performance, location, location
I've stayed here many times before . The hotel staff performance has improved. They are friendly and responded yo my requests. The hotel location is good and transportation is available when needed. The room is clean.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Residence with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice stay
Location, staff performance location
I had a nice stay . Staff performance excellent.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

artit from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2014
very nice staff
central location
very nice
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Residence with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice stay
Location, staff performance, location
I enjoyed my stay here. I've stayed here a number of times for the last several years. I will say the staff has improved on customer service compared to the last time I was here. The were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I stayed in the large apartment which is large and comfortable. It has a kitchen so if you want to warm up dome food no problem. I'll stay here again in the future .
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: