Very good 7.7
Based on 340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kim from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
im back
location. food. room size.
always good. But there are some mosquito in room. Should make protection. But other thing is good.i will come again.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Poh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfort stay:)
Friendly staffs, nice foods, clean room.
Nice villa with friendly staffs. Clean and quiet room for a good rest and secure.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

HEW from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Helpful staff
Helpful and friendly staff
Although we arrived at this hotel before check in time, the staff was so helpful to arrange a room for us in another hotel which under the same group for us to wash up. The location of the hotel is not easy to be found. However, staff is very very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

SOON from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good for everything
service is good, food always nice and the safety is perfect. Is privacy for whom like it
overall is good with the perfect service
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Laura from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Decent city hotel
Price, quiet, nice character with outdoor breakfast area
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Laura from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Decent city hotel
Price, quiet, nice character with outdoor breakfast area
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Kim from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
always nice choice
location. price. food
if i stay or work in phnom penh i usually use this hotel. thank you again.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Poon from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
Old property with loads of charm
Excellent staff service. Excellent room size, lots of charm.
Love it
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Stefan from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant Hotel
The friendly, charming staff, the location, the nice room
I had a pleasant stay there. I met with friends who had an issue with their room the first night, but mine was perfect and I enjoyed my two nights stay very much. I liked the very nice and well mannered staff and the little garden. The location was very good - all the major sights are just a short tuk-tuk ride away. I will definitely consider staying here again during my next stay in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Emma from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Helpful staff, big room
Size of the room, breakfast, helpful staff
We stayed here twice. We had a suite and the room was very large. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The breakfast was also very good.
Reviewed February 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: