Very good 7.7
Based on 340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Morgane from Spain
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Lovely stay in a nice setting
We enjoyed the delicious breakfast taken each morning in the pleasant garden. The room was spacious enough with all amenities needed and the bathroom was huge. The hotel is very quiet so we slept well and could rest from the days exploring the city. The staff was professional and always willing to help. Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tim from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Complaint
We were not given the suite we oranged and would like a refund
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kingkarn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The warmest hotel in phnom penh
The big room , the best service and the delicious food
Nothing much to say just I think this hotel is the warmest that Ive been before
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

josh from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
frendly lovely staff
Quite far away from the down town so need to use tuk tuk service.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

le from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bad service
I booked 2 nights in Phnompenh but They had no room when we came. Tel no in booking on agoda showing is in Siemriep . Really badly with the way they are doing bussiness.then They arranged us to move other hotels by tuktuk . They talked with tuktuk driver of hotel however tuktuk driver didnot know the way to new hotel and brought us to other strange hotel . We couldnt checked in there . We took many hours to make calls to find new hotel. The breakfast was poor in new hotel and service very slowly. Took more than 40 minutes to have meals just egg and bread. I will Never come back these hotels . Nothing is good , just be much upsets .
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Elegant design, convenient, highly recommended
Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are very good.Good location at the centre of Phnom Penh. Price is good too.
I have stayed Frangipani Villa-60s for three times. All the rooms I have stayed are good and elegant design. My room has been upgraded to suite room at first time. I am very appreciated. The staff is very nice and serve good breakfast.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ginny from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Just okay
size of room, location not bad, felt safe
There were just a few too many things that I didn't love. I "accidentally" got a suite because apparently I forgot to change the automatic "2" box to "1" but that's where the perks ended. The floor felt gritty so I wore shoes inside. The whole place was windows with old blinds you could see through, so it didn't feel very private. Furthermore, this room was right by the front desk, so naturally they leave the lights on all night. So in my all-windows room with no curtains and old blinds, it was pretty bright in my room all night. It also took me 3 days to figure out the hot water. All in all, the staff were pleasant, breakfast was fast, hot, plenty and good enough (although I love breakfast so I often go out). Wifi worked well. But combined with the negatives, I probably won't stay there again.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very comfortable, ok location, good service
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We had a suite which was incredibly spacious and comfortable. Location was central to most areas.
Great stay for our last night in phnom pehn.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEILING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
high value ratio
clean, big room space, cheap
Everything is fine, breakfast same homemade, no other equipment but garden house styles
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
location. food.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: