Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, swimming pool, pool table
Comfortable stay with nice rooms. Staff were always helpful and there was swimming pool and pool table that were good to use.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Luodi from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
comfortable experience
Rooms are big and comfortable enough to live in. People are kind. Price is not expensive.
Unforgettable memories
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Pik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Homely and cosy
friendly staff,big room and comfort
iIt is more that expected. Nice welcome drink and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Veronique from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great boutique hotel in a great neighborhood
Friendliness of staff, service, nice modern design
I had a great stay with no major issue to highlight.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Pornpan from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Location, decoration, surrounding
Location, nice surrounding
Over my expectation. The room is quite big and nice. The location is good there are restaurant and coffeeshop nearby
Reviewed May 09, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Helpful staff and nice clean botique hotel
Staff are super helpful, nice clean modern design, convenient location away from the masses.
Nice kind helpful staff made us very welcome, the room was always clean and there are many good things nearby.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Pornpan from Thailand
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Over expectation
Location, Room, Service
Very happy to stay at this hotel! I will definitely come back here again! Best choice!
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Sweta from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Pleasant stay
Nice setting; friendly staff; great breakfast
I've stayed here before. The hotel is in a nice user area but tuktuks and taxis struggle a little to find the place. Nice small garden setting with great breakfast. Unfortunately the room the looked a bit tired
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Ismail from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Decent option in the capital
Staff, sister property, cleanliness
The staff here were great as it was my son's birthday during our stay and they set us up a nice little birthday celebration and were genuinely excited to do it. There is also a great Indian restaurant next door that must be sampled. Also, the sister property in the Russian market has a pool and they let the kids hang out there while one of us shopped. This made the shopping much more bearable.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ismail from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good clean hotel in PP
Staff, value, cleanliness
The area around the hotel is a bit sketchy, but the hotel is located relatively close to the downtown and the Russian Market. A major advantage to staying here was that we were able to use the pool facilities at the other Fragipani at the Russian Market for no extra charge. This was great because it allowed the kids a nice break from the shopping. The staff were also really nice and set up a little birthday celebration for my son who turned 5 during our stay. Also, the Indian restaurant next door is a must.
Reviewed April 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: