Very good 7.1
Based on 134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

deborah from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
A no -frills hotel with clean and spacious rooms.
QUIET AND CLEAN
A couple of kms from the center - tuk-tuks are always on hand for transport.Bargain hard Ladies of the night plied their trade here but were discreet
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Erik from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Basic hotel, value for money
good internet, value for money, dinner was nice
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Erik from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Basic hotel, value for money
good internet, value for money, dinner was nice
Booked 2 rooms with twin beds. But we had to vacate one of the rooms because of a mysterious sewage-like smell! (Room 418). Also, the bathroom was small with no partition between the toilet and the shower area. Aside from those, all was just OK (you basically get what you paid for). The complimentary breakfast is basic but the dinner is surprisingly good! This hotel is located in a quiet part of the city and it is far from the usual tourist spots (except for S21 Prison which is just a few blocs away).
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Beautiful, cheap and in the middle of nowhere
Value, food, comfort
Beautiful hotel but it's literally in the middle of nowhere. You need a tuk tuk 15 mins to get anywhere and good luck finding your way back. But it's cheap and comfortable with good food for the price.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Kelly from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good but not great
TV, mini fridge, comfortable bed
My husband and I stayed at the Hang Neak hotel for one night because it's closer to the airport than downtown Phnom Penh. It was a pretty good value for the price, and a lot nicer than some overpriced places we stayed in outside of the city. The bed and covers were comfortable, but they could stand to buy new sheets and pillowcases. The shower was hot, and wasn't located right above the toilet, so that was a plus. The cable worked fine, and the mini fridge would've been great if we'd stayed there longer. It was already stocked with only slightly overpriced drinks. It didn't seem to be in the most central location, but tuk tuk rides are cheap and fun. All in all, I wouldn't stay there if I went to PP to do sight-seeing, but I would stay there for a night or two before a flight.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Leonard from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Hadbetter hotels and rates in phnom penh than this
Best? ;((( ants... And bad customer service
infestation of ants crawling up your legs and bed when you sleep. Rooftop bar closes earlier than supposed to. Chases customers away. Staffs having private parties at rooftop bars after customers were told I leave early. Overall bad experience from all hotels stayed in phnom penh. only to hotel boss who makes an effort to greet customers during breakfast.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Natalia from United States
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
overpriced do not stay here
nothing
i arrived and the bathroom in my room was not cleaned and a used soap was still in the soap dish, i went to the lobby and asked for my bathroom to be cleand and the next day the soap was still there. the hotel is close to a recicling center so it's not a pretty sight. also the men outside on the tuk tuks are always nagging you to take you places but they charge double what you should pay. for the price i paid it was not worth it. look for a better place to stay.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Mimy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good
Excellent food and coffee
I had a good food in the restaurant inside hotel, it was very delicious but it was not close to get to all main attractions in the city, including markets and shopping mall, must travel with Tuk Tuk everyday to get anywhere. The room is reasonably clean, staffs can speak English well and the food is really nice and the waiters have pleasant great manner to all guests.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Anh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Double Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good place with good price
Good place, reasonable price - clean hotel
With satisfaction and would book again when have chance to go there.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Huyen from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
pretty
staff, friendly, listen
Reviewed May 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: