Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yoshinori from Japan
Business travelers
Himawari Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The worst place for business travel
The telephone in the guest room I stayed had been disconnected from the check-in to check-out. WIFI was not available in the guest room either and may have been usable in lobby area which was not airconditioned. Therefore this apratment is good for travelers in 19th Century.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Location and Room
My family love the big suites where we can all relax together. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Furniture is a little dated now but still adequate. Location is great as on the riverside with great views and close to the bars and restaurants. Swimming pool is nice but unfortunately the pool can also be used by members of the hotel gym and so sometimes it is hard to find sufficient sub beds.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Location and Room
My family love the big suites where we can all relax together. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Furniture is a little dated now but still adequate. Location is great as on the riverside with great views and close to the bars and restaurants. Swimming pool is nice but unfortunately the pool can also be used by members of the hotel gym and so sometimes it is hard to find sufficient sub beds.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Anthony from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location and Room
My family love the big suites where we can all relax together. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. Furniture is a little dated now but still adequate. Location is great as on the riverside with great views and close to the bars and restaurants. Swimming pool is nice but unfortunately the pool can also be used by members of the hotel gym and so sometimes it is hard to find sufficient sub beds.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

yvonne from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
poor communication
Cold breakfast food, extremely badcommunication I had made a booking they argued with myself for a good 2.5 hours regarding my payment I had proof of payment plus a bank statement even then it was not good enough. Prior to my departure I asked for a company to take me to Sinokville the lady assured myself that the bus was a big bus with a toilet this was not the case so we spent 6 hours on a bus stopping only once.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good but waiter service lets them down
Location, spacious room, pool
Overall pleasant
Reviewed March 05, 2016

lois from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice Airy Quiet.. in a great location
Iget a one bedroom and I quite simply like it.. but carpet and flooring sorely need upgrading.. and pots could not stand on the stove..useless..toaster eqully useless.. no oven..no rice cooker..
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Susan from United States
Business travelers
Himawari Suite
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Would recommend highly
Great breakfast, clean, good AC
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Lung from Singapore
Solo travelers
Himawari Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Himawari Review
Location, Size of Room, Pleasant Environment
It was pleasant but the experience was inconsistent, with the 1st night being great and the 2nd stay marred by a non-working aircon and the system not picking up the booking through Agoda, resulting in a extended wait at the reception, both at check-in as well as check-out.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Truc from Vietnam
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Japanese style
good location, nice staff, wifi
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: