Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

COLLETTE from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Relaxing stay in centre of Phnom Penh
This hotel is very well located, has a good pool and gym, and very helpful an efficient staff
We had a good 8 day stay at the Cambodiana. It's not luxury hotel and the bedrooms have seen better days, but it has a nice pool and a spacious sunbathing area, and a well equipped gym, which are our priorities. It is also very well located - on the river but in walking distance of many of the main sites and markets, and of the bars and restaurants on the riverfront. We've been coming to this hotel for a few years now, having tried the more expensive international brands in Phnom Penh that we normally stay in across SE Asia - and we much prefer the Cambodiana, particularly at the very reasonable prices. And the service has improved dramatically in the last 18 months - amongst the best I've experienced.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Thuy from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it was memorable trip
centrally loctaed, nice design, pool view
it was a greta trip. I love to stay at this hotel for next time
Reviewed December 31, 2013

KWANGKOOK from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Location
Location, Clean, business
Good enough to stay at this location. Good enough to stay at this location. Good enough to stay at this location.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

alistair from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior City View
Stayed 12 nights in December 2013
My favourite hotel in Cambodia
Breakfast. Friendly Staff. Comfotable room,
AS before absolutely no complaints, this is as far as I am concerned the best hotel in Phnom Penh, sheer luxury a fabulous hotel will be returning on my next trip
Reviewed December 22, 2013

SIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in December 2013
cosy comfortable nice hotel
cheap, centrally located, friendly staff
cosy, comfortable, nice room and nice view and friendly staff
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Emi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Extremely comfortable luxurious stay in Phnom Penh
Swimming pool, breakfast, large room
Fantastic stay in Phnom Penh! The restaurant is facing the river and outdoor deck and swimming pool is luxurious. I will definitely be back again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Goran from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2013
at one point a fancy hotel. today very run down.
location
The staff was ok, the front desk helpful. But on the room was a note saying the wifi was temporarily down. Dated August 9. We visited mid November... still no wifi.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Perlita from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior City View
Stayed one night in November 2013
fantastic
live band
Nice place to stay,live band,nice room and friendly staff
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Hai from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior River View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location, decent facilities
Location, swimming pool, gym
Very good location along the Mekong River. Walking distance to the Palace and riverside. Nice Swimming Pool and Gym for workout.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Hai from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location, decent facilities
Location, swimming pool, gym
Good value for money. Big lobby. Suitable for business stay with swimming pool and gym to work out during free time. Excellent location along Mekong River.
Reviewed November 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: