Very good 7.8
Based on 139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Club City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great place and hotel.easy to get around
The gym,pool and the staff when you arrive and you have stayed there before as soon as you get out the car they say welcome back then your name very good
The club room was great.the bed was great.even the lounge.plus free wifi in the hotel any where.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Anna from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Short trip with large group
The staff, the location, and the comfort
The InterContinental was a fantastic place for our group to stay during our short trip to Phnom Penh. The staff was very attentive and went above and beyond for us during our stay. The rooms were large and very comfortable. Overall, would recommend anyone traveling to Phnom Penh to stay there.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Lau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Traffic jam outside during busy hour
Comfortable, good food, nice staffs!
Good!
Reviewed February 15, 2014

leander from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice and comfy
comfrtable room, big tv, room service
All in all a good stay. I will return. Didn't like that the internet cost s much money on top of the very expensive rooms though.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Herry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice international hotel with nice food
Big rooms, nice food, not far from airport
Great stay with nice international hotel experience
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Anthony from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
expensive and not worth
nothing nothing nothing
This is my second time staying and the price had increased. Worst of all it does jot provide any free wifi this time even in the lobby areas
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Jiezhi from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Acceptable
Good English speaking staffs, Nice Gym, Comfortable Room
Overall it was a decent experience. It has all the facilities needed for a work trip, albeit at a (very) high price. Internet is seriously overpriced. You will be better off buying a 3G SIM card.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Anthony from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
it was wonderful
clean, friendly stafff, prompt action by the hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2013

MD from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
It was memorable to stay in that hotel
(1) King size comfortable bed (2) quiet (3) Good food
My stay at this hotel was very comfortable, I enjoyed very much.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

john from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2013
great hotel i
graet pool
very happy food V Good service great clean and very comfortable 5 star stay !
Reviewed February 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: