Very good 7.3
Based on 659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Theresa from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2011
good hotel, smallish room
breakfast, polite service, cleanliness
abundant breakfast, helpful staff, comfortable room a bit small and dated. magnificent swimming pool. would definitely return.
Reviewed January 25, 2011

Edward from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in January 2011
Large, well organized hotel
nice rooms, good pool, pleasant staff
this is a nicely set out hotel, mainly built as 4 floors around a pool area. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. the restaurant is good. the hotel is somewhat away from the tourist areas so one needs to use the tuktuks or motorcycles that hand around the front entrance. in general these are reliable and cheap. the business centre facilities are weak. internet was off and on, and i found it impossible to print some documents. traditional thai massage is available and very good. (the owner is thai.) overall this is a good hotel, and i would be happy to stay again.
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Benjamin from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2011
The Superior rooms are dark and dirty
Pool
The pool is really nice and it also has a heated whirlpool (was a little bit dirty). The personal was friendly.
Reviewed January 23, 2011

Steven from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2011
Nice hotel in the city
Pretty good Asian food for the breakfast buffet & a nice swimming pool
The rooms a bit old and worn
We enjoyed staying at the Juliana Hotel, it was a very nice first night back in Cambodia. The swimming pool is quite nice, offering a nice oasis in the middle of the city. The bed was comfortable, but the room smelled a bit "musty" at first, but the A/C provided a nice room environment after a few minutes. The shower was nice - hot water and good water pressure. We would stay here again!
Reviewed January 16, 2011

Doina from Romania
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
cosy and confortable
very good restaurant, confortable rooms, lovely swimming pool, discrete athmosphere
location
we enjoyed the calm and warm athmosphere of the hotel, the confortable rooms and the lovely swimming pool and jacuzzi. The rstaurant is extremely good. They offer breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet. For dinner they serve Japanese, Thai and Khmer specialities, a meat and seafood barbecue, lots of salats and sweets...for only 20 USD. It is not centrally located but with max.3 USD a tuk-tuk will bring you anywhere in the city.
Reviewed January 16, 2011

dirk from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good hotel and breakfast
Clean rooms, good breafast, swimming pool
A little bit old fashioned; no central location, no internet in the room
We chose the hotel because we wanted a swimming pool. The swimming pool was ok, the breakfast also. The hotel itself is ok but without charm. It's frequented by tour groups. To go to the 'tourist' center you need a tuk tuk.
Reviewed January 16, 2011

Torsten from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Juliana Hotel
SPA
location, breakfast
The rooms are clean, the service is good ... Breakfast is quite monotone, nothing special, Sauna is charged on top - whereever you want to go, you need a taxi or tuk-tuk
Reviewed January 14, 2011

Doina from Romania
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
cosy and quiet
nice ambiance, confortable rooms, beautiful swimming pool, good services, very good restaurant
location
we really enjoyed our stay at juliana. the hotel has a nice ambiance, very discrete clients (mainly from germany and france)the rooms are confortable eventhough not trendy, we loved their swimming pool and the jacuzzi and most of all we loved the restaurant. they offer a good breakfast and an amaizing lunch and dinner buffet for only 20 usd, featuring japanese, thai and continental dishes, gilled meat and seafood and even smoked salmon and camembert. the location is not very good but in 15 min with max a tuk-tuk would bring us anywhere in the center.
Reviewed January 11, 2011

Sally from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Nice, Clean and Welcoming
Spoke English quite well.
none
the hotel was clean, and easy to get around. cheap and good location. the breakfast option was nice to have. would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2011

Noel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2010
Great location near points of intrest
Near shopping center and easy to get public transportation
Hotel was a little small
Good for travelers on a budget. Will reccommend to my friends.
Reviewed January 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: