Very good 7.0
Based on 273 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Phnom Penh
Location just a short walk to the Imperial Palace & FFC. Riverfront. Staff helpful. Comfy beds.
Very old hotel. 1st room smelled so we were moved to nice basic room. The fridge had mould on the shelf. It is a tropical humid place.Fan was supplied to assist aircon. Good hot shower. It is under renovation. For the price it was much lower standard than previous hotel in Siem Reap. We would try them again ☺
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Zachary from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice location in a dirty hotel.
Location, good food, dirty carpets/shower curtain
The hotel has great service, and wonderful location. When one eats or drinks on the first level you are just across the street from a view of the river. The staff is customer friendly and very helpful. The hotel needs new carpets throughout and the shower curtain is disgustingly dirty. I bet for $2 hotel management could buy a new shower curtain, and they should spend that $2 every month for a new one if it dirty. The food is good and so are the sweet drinks. Service was exceptional. And the price is right. Be careful if you rent a motorbike and need to park. They ask you to park in underground parking and I see too many mice under the hotel, but there are none in the hotel room.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Trevor from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Best value for riverfront location
location, value, location
Rooms are basic: a bit aging but comfortable enough. Location is ideal for being close to riverside and palace and museum.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location.
Location, Location, Location.
Basic budget accommodation, central location , breakfast so so, could do with some renovation.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Tony from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
location, foods, view
old but clean room, 2 minutes walk to grand palace, museum around 5 minutes away, facing mekong river, very nice sunrice view, various restaurant surrounding. only thing not so good is with a small elevator.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Tony from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
location, foods, view
Just step away from grand palace, facing mekong river, various restaurant surrounding.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Tony from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location with various restaurant.
Location, Riverfront view, various restaurant surrounding
Hotel a bit old but clean and comfort, great location facing Mekong River, just step away from Grand Palace, a lot restaurant surrounding with nice foods.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good location, spacious room
spacious room, good location can walk to the city center
i stayed 2 night at Khmeroyal hotel, i felt quite good near front river except the food is expensive
Reviewed May 16, 2015

ENG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
The hotel is nice with good price
Proximity to area we want to go, friendly staff and good location
We have found that staff are friendly and helpful during our stay. They provide prompt service whenever we need. Room is ok for us, couple like to travel around
Reviewed May 16, 2015

j from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
First class service
happy staff, very helpfull manager and great steak
fanbloodytastic
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: