Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jegan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel
Location, swimming pool and breakfasts
Feeling good
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Thibaud from France
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good one !
Location, clean, pleasant
Nothing to complain, it s very good value for money Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good location
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Teo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean hotel
Clean, location, good rates
We enjoyed our stay here despite not getting the type of room booked. However they managed to relocate us to a better room. But we feel this hotel is too loud for us as we prefer quiet hotels. Nevertheless, King Grand is a nice hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Halimahtus from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Basic hotel
simple, clean and friendly staff
Not too bad
Reviewed May 19, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Another nice stay
Location, good breakfast, pool
I've stayed here a few times now and standards have been maintained. Good value for money in a nice location. I've stayed in PP in other hotels in the price range and will continue to return here
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Neville from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Akasok
Staff price cleaniness
Very good
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Thibaud from France
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Perfect location
Location, price, clean
Good place, not far from nagaworld, clean room, nice staff, only one complain: my room was supposed to be pool view, but it wasn t ...
Reviewed May 17, 2015

SHEILAWANIS from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Location and Valuable
Nice, Good, Enjoy
Hotel located in the middle of city area. 10 minute walking to the sungai mekong. Easy to take tuk tuk. Staff are very helping. Room not so big but very clean and comfortable. Refrigerator are not function but the technical come ant fit it very fast. Room service also good within 10minutes they will come with your order. Very enjoy stay there.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

lokugam from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel to stay
Location, Clean,
Clean hotel. The room was a bit small but comfortable. Good location walking distance to palace and water front and eating houses
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Rodney from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Handy just what I wanted
Security, close to my needs, friendly.
Only one night as I was in transit , ticked all the boxes for me .
Reviewed April 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: