Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

NIKOLAOS from Greece
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Peacefull sleep, hectic day and night!
Central location, room size and equipment,
King Grand Boutique Hotel is centrally located around the main attractions of Phnom Penh. Rooms are quite big and staff is very friendly.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Duyet from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great!
Location, Clean and price
Great!
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
More pleasant than I expected
Friendly, helpful staff, centrally located hotel with decent connectivity
A very pleasant stay. For the price it was good value for money, clean, good connectivity. Staff were very friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Heather from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic Service
Lovely room, wonderful staff, enormous breakfast
We had a fantastic time here! The room was airy and comfortable with a huge bathroom, minibar and balcony. An extra balcony door provided soundproofing from the noise of the Phnom Penh streets. The staff were quick to provide anything needed from tuk tuks to information about the city. When I found some of my favorite flowers at the central market and brought them back to the hotel, one of the staff had a vase for me in under 60 seconds. We would certainly stay here again!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Lariska from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Spacious room!
I liked the hotel! The staff was nice and helpful. It is easy to find a tuktuk to take you to this hotel, cause everybody knows it. It's in a street with bars/restaurants/massage places, so a great place to stay. The swimming pool is not so impressive (nobody will swim in it, since it's also in the outside restaurant). You can walk easily to the palace and other shopping areas. The room was comfortable and the food was also good, but....... there was no window in my room and I felt a bit like living in a cage. But, all and all a nice place to stay in!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Marilyn from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable & affordable stay
Location, staff & cleaniness
Our 2nd stay in King Grand Boutique & the staff remembered us from our 1st visit. Very friendly & courteous staffs. Attentive to our needs. Room was clean & spacious. Check-in & check-out was a breeze. Definitely will return for our next stay again.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

DARREN from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for Money
Friendly staffs, Nice rooms
Our 3rd stayed at this hotel for our work trip, and the staffs were happy to see us again. Will be returning soon..
Reviewed July 02, 2014

DARREN from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good Location, Helpful Staff
Nice Stay with Attentive Staffs
Fast check-in and friendly staffs.. free wifi available. Will be returning to this hotel again for my next trip
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Anne from France
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Lovely hotel near the Royal Palace
Lovely staff, clean and quiet hotel, roof,top pool
Enjoyable stay in this clean and tidy hotel, a 5 min walk to the Royal Palace or Restaurant (try Friends!). The view from the roof,top is worthwhile. The restaurant near the downstairs pool has a lovely garden.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
friendly and helpful staff
location, friendly staff and nice stay
the wifi is very slow. everything is alright.....will stay here again on my next trip.
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: