Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Phoon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good location n affordable
Location, convenience, affordable
Had a nite stay in the hotel. Overall was pleasant...staff performance was great, they have a fellow countryman as Hotel manager there which is a plus point for us...limited choice for breakfast though....location just inside the main road in a tight alley...1 car access lane...
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Dinka from Bulgaria
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Very pleasant
Spacious room, excellent service, very friendly and efficient staff
We only stayed one night, on way to Siem Reap. The hotel was a pleasant surprise. We got excellent service, including efficient travel assistance with planning our onward journey.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Jenny from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice design hotel
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, great roof top
The hotel look and feel is very relaxing. The location is close to the riverside 10 minutes walk. Great customer service
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
A very comfortable stay in clean quiet hotel
Quiet, comfortable, with helpful staff
Hotel was in quiet street, with good city views, and clean comfortable air-con rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet was excellent.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

NAGATO from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
I enjoyed and felt relax during stay.
All of the staffs were smiling when I met them. The security system was progressive. I could take hot shower.
This hotel was near the Royal Palace and the Riverside, so I could go there by foot. Many drivers(tuktuk or bike) were waiting in front of the hotel and they were very friendly. The receptionist could speak English very well. I was satisfied staying here, but I would like to have traditional Khmer breakfast such as noodle soup or chicken rice. The connect condition of hair dryer was not so good, so I had a few difficulty to use it. I recommend this lovely hotel to my friends;)
Reviewed February 19, 2014

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice decor hotel in the heart of Phnom Penh
decore, location, pool
Was a pleasant stay, nice decor in the rooms. The pool was a needed extra to escape the heat of Phnom Penh. Good security for the rooms, bit touchy and hard to work door locks though. Good buffet breakfast, really nice bathrooms and even a bit of a nice sunset view out the room windows over looking temples. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall good hotel, iv been there twice which is a good judge for me.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Graeme from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
1 night stop over before heading to the beach area
location, staff, price
I have stayed at King Grand Boutique before, it is a nice hotel in a great location. This trip was a last minute trip and I booked the wrong date by mistake and didn't know until I went to check in, the staff said my date was the next day, it was completely my fault but the staff said they would check. The didn't have the room I booked available they only had the deluxe room. I though ok, here we go the upsell, but no they said no problem, they will change the date and upgrade at no cost to the deluxe room. How often does that happen. They said they remember me from before which was like a year ago. This will always be my hotel when I travel to PP.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

John from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Ok
Location
It was Ok. Location was excellent. Room was Ok...its OK.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Benjamin from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great, had a very pleasent time.
Friendly Staff, Good Shower, Nice Location
Great, it was good for a centrally located hotel in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

john from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent views. Great value.
views of Phnom Penh palace, cleanliness, and value for money
Enjoyed this hotel very much. Beautifully decorated. Excellent location near royal palace and riverfront. Balcony offered a fantastic view of Phnom Penh. Plenty of hot water in shower. Only drawback was room size. It's pretty small. All in all, this is the best value for the money I've experienced in my many visits to Phnom Penh. I can recommend this place whole-heartedly. Recommend booking early. I tried to book a 2nd time but it was full.
Reviewed February 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: