Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kenneth from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Horrible Management -- No Respect
Free coffee, room lighting, television.
There was no Internet connection on arrival in the evening. Reception stated "IT gone home. Wait till tomorrow." Thanks a lot. In the morning it took IT 45 minutes to arrive in the room. I missed the breakfast cut-ff. They installed a wire. But the Internet connection was cut throughout our entire 2-day stay. No Internet at all the second evening and the morning of check-out. Numerous phone calls and IT visits did nothing to improve things. When I talked to the manager myself I was told the hotel uses the best Internet provider. Sure. Then she changed her tune and said she was looking for a new Internet provided on Monday. Great. I asked for a partial refund -- loss of internet and loss of breakfast waiting for IT to arrive in the room. The manager said no refunds are possible. Then she asked how much I wanted? I told her $20 for the loss of internet for 2 days and loss of one breakfast. She told me no way. I hung up. I used to teach students in tourism, hotels and restaurants. This manager needs to be sent to evening classes to brush up on her non-existent management skills. This has to be one of the worst experiences I have ever had in any hotel -- ever.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saravana from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
clean nice rooms
convinient location
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tien from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
meal,room,staff
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JANCHAI from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Traffic in the central city is terrible
have many tuk tuk
so so
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JANCHAI from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
traffic terrible
good location
I am allergic all scented, but my room has strong ROSES aroma even I move aroma vase out from my room. So I am too much headache.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JANCHAI from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location
good location
Good location but breakfast line is not good. Air condition is not good.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Bad
None
disappointing. No one bothered to reply messages about my requests. In the end, we had to take a taxi albeit having requested for airport transfer.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tow from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
pleasant stay
clean,good location, reasonable price
Pleasant. Room is clean. However, the front desk has to give correct info on the required travel time by taxi to airport. The time they gave was 30 min, but the actual required time was I hr 15 minutes. The road to airport is very congested now, which the hotel staff do not realized.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

danqiu from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice location
nice location
very good!
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Decent and Clean hotel
- clean
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: