Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

vanminh from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
It is really good and friendly
Nice room,friendly staff, and good foods
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Vekit from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good business hotel in the city
Spacious room, good conditions, convenient locatio
No fuss, the room looked good and in good condition (apart from one dead light bulb, which was replaced as soon as informed). Room was quite spacious and had good view looking over the river, although there is another hotel blocking part of the view. Service was great with eagerness to help in everything that was asked of. The only minus was maybe the location, which was good enough to be in the riverside part of the city near the diamond island, but a bit off the main walking area, so had to use tuk-tuk or moto to get anywhere. But it didn't really bother that much. Will definitely stay again next time in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Somruedee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
A great hotel for a good value, huge clean room
room big and clean, modern bathroom, friendly and helpful staff
we were 3 friends, single, and had a pleasent stay, airport transfer good, only breakfast could be more selection and varity for foreighners (fresh brewed coffee has been charged extra), coffee available stayed long time on the warmhold plate and was not tasteful
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Len from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
About what I expected
English speaking staff. large rooms and a decent buffet breakfast.
There was nothing extremely bad or extremely good about this hotel. I liked that the rooms were large and everything worked. The proximity to parks and the river is very good as well. There are many fine eateries within 5-10 minute walk and the buffet breakfast was much better than I thought it would be. There is a hotel shuttle for $12 US which isn't too bad considering it's about a 40 minute drive. All in all I would book here again.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Thop from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice view
nice hotel good area , in the city
the room was clean nice room and the good location
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Chiang from France
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Quiet and Pleasant
Location, confort, affordable
We stayed in this hotel the last 2 days of our trip in Cambodia and appreciate the situation of this hotel, close to the Royal Palace and surrounded by the garden. Practical to walk along the Sisowath street.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Koon from Malaysia
Couples
Suite - Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Spacious Room...
Friendly Staff with nice limousine
Power supply in the room was not stable. We have to keep calling the reception to re-activate the electricity. Good thing is that we always get fast respond. Hotel staff are generally very friendly and nice.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Gareth from New Zealand
Business travelers
Suite - Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Tired room, poor internet
Price, View, Location
OK, Room tired, Internet poor at times. Location good, Close to river and nightlife district. Good price.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Reasonable price
Clean room, attentive and friendly staff
Breakfast need to be improve with more variance foods. No gym even 4 star.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Flemming from Denmark
Families with young children
Suite - Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Below Average
Location, Close to Restaurants, Close to Shopping
We stayed in a corner suite that needed to be refurbished; wall paper falling down; shower head falling down; bathroom flooded after use of shower; carpet in the room was filthy and the WIFI signal was extremely weak which caused slow connection. Breakfast is not in the hotel but in a restaurant 20 meters walk. Service in Restaurant was very poor and quality of food subpar. Will not return or recommend
Reviewed February 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: