Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

przemyslaw from Poland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location, price, cosy
good location, price, cosy
just normal satisfactory stay, price, room, location, wifi - all good.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KEVIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable. great service
clean. comfortable..
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruno from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Good hotel in a great location
Location, clelanliness, attentive staff
The hotel is located in front of the river Mekong with a nice view of the Cambodiana Hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is quite attentive. At the upper floors the view is quite fetching. There are many tuk tuk and moto taxi drivers to move around the city. Breakfast is ok but room service is so so. All in all a good choice for money and in a very good location
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Lovely hotel close to sights
close to sights, good breakfast, beautiful room
Lovely hotel which was a great price on Agoda. We were given a lovely room on the 8th floor so fantastic views. Walking distance to the main temples. Good staff who spoke very good English. Lovely breakfast buffet with something for everyone. Great Nepalese restaurant in the lane down the side of the hotel. Best meal of our trip and cheap. Also washing for a $1 a kilo in the same lane. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again if we visited Phnom Penh again.
Reviewed February 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Actisys from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, romance and centrally located
Centrally located, Romances and Family Fun
The room was superb with 5 theme (gold, wood, water, fire and land) Never knew this hotel got such unique design and them for each room. I will stay again in future. Well recommended to all.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Only stayed overnight on way to Sihanoukville
The hotel staff were very helpful, Breakfast was good and rooms were good size and clean
It was only an overnight stay so very hard to rate the hotel. It was on the river and seemed to be close to markets, staff were quick and friendly and I enjoyed the stay
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyolos from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location
Good location, good value for money / friendly staff
The hotel is located in the city centre, easy to find and to travel to other places. Staff are friendly and helpful. But Breakfast has limited choices.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

intira from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Very impressive hotel
location, food, staff
I was very enjoy and feel safe when stay there. I was in Deluxe room which actually quite large for me and sister but it's ok. Hotel staff is very helpful and service is premium. European Food on 10Th floor is excellent with very cheap price than you think. Front of Hotel is a large park then you can relax in the morning. Close to hotel have a small shopping center and Supermarket then do not be worry to get starve ^)^. Moreover is very close to Central Market just $2 by Tok TOk....
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

intira from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
This hotel is suit for travel alone
Location, Service, valuable
This hotel is valuable and very safety, staff is helpful and service mind.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kriangsak from Thailand
Business traveler
Suite - Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice location.
1.Near to attraction area 2. Near restaurants 3. Room is fine.
We stay for 3 nights and it was easy for us to travel to Diamond Plaza or Koh Pet(Exhibition Center). Hotel is in a good location to excess to restaurants. Walking distance to attraction such as the palace and the river.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: