Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Christian from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Good value for your money
Price, location, confortable rooms
It was a good experience. The hotel is in good condition it offers good size and clean rooms and the breakfast is excellent.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

chua from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean, New furnishing ,mattress was too soft
friendly staff, new furniture , opp hotel cambodianna
Pleasant, interesting as I met their protest of the election. Quite interesting.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Edward from India
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good hotel, sadly managed!
Nothing in particular
OK from the point of view of having a place to stay whilst at Phnom Penh!
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Ricky from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nothing exciting about the hotel.
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. That's about it.
I like this hotel purely because it is clean. I wish they have better internet. Unable to access internet properly in the room as it was slow. I had to go down to the lobby area to be able to access the internet properly.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

teongwhatt from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fine
Large room , river view, friendly staff
It is a comfortable stay in this hotel, worth the budget that we paid
Reviewed July 08, 2013

CHEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Comfortable
Newly renovated, clean, friendly receptionist
Clean room. Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

zeng from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Exerllent hotel
Good location, nice restaurant, good staff
Very good hotel. Beside the river. Close to the casino and has a very good chinese restaurant. The staff are very helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

ROSLEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent experience
Friendly staff, easy access to tuk-tuk, a lot of resrtaurants nearby.
I like this hotel and will definitely return again next year. Very simple hotel with 5 star service. Very well trained front desk staff.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

ROSLEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Fantastic service
Friendly staff, tuk-tuk is always available and big and spacious room
Excellent service especially the front desk. Hassle free check in and check out.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

ROSLEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Front office was very helpful and friendly.
Friendly, Easy to get tuk-tuk and nearby riverfront
Fantastic, fast check in and staff was very helpful. In fact I was upgraded to VIP room on the last day. I'll sure come back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: