Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sovanrotana from Cambodia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
convenient location near to all main attractions
Location, convenience and within walking distance of main attractions
Hotel is in need of better management - especially in the housekeeping area. Room was not cleaned properly and amenities were not replaced (no tissue paper in bathroom etc). Internet not working, old system of double login which didn't work. Hotel is in good location and looks good but actually needs a management overhaul and also rooms need upgrading. Restaurant is another major problem - you have to walk outside and enter the restaurant which is not attached to the hotel - hotel just uses it. Therefore this is really a 2 star hotel masquerading as a 3 or 4 star but without basic facilities.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

HWEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good location
clean , good service
this hotel was nice , i think i will come back again
Reviewed June 18, 2013

kin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
polite staff
cheaper room rate, good service
Reviewed June 18, 2013

kin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
cheaper otel rate
good service
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location,new hotel,not bad
heavy traffic and busy area at night or day
Be careful if you want to go out at night.One of the car rental company near the hotel area asked 100 usd for deposit but last asked more and more money .At last he didn't come and pick up at the airport.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Suite - Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
good location and near pub street
near the casino and mekong river
I want to tell all of you,one of the van rental company near this hotel :Landa car rental cheated me 100usd deposit and keep on asking me to lend him 2980usd,at last not come to pick up at the airport too.Be careful.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Yvonne from Canada
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Dirty carpets in the room should be replaced
Location near the Royal Palace
Our stay at the Landscape hotel was average, but we both agreed the cleanliness of the room left a lot to be desired. The bath tub was not cleaned well, and the carpets were old and quite dirty. The bed linens appeared clean, and the bed was comfortable. The included breakfast was ok, there was a fair amount to choose from (fruit, pastries, hot items) The great thing about this hotel is its proximity to the riverfront walk that takes you past the Royal Palace. It is very beautiful in the early evening light, and makes for great photos. Nearby are a few streets with ,any restaurants to choose from. The walk from the hotel is less than 10 minutes. I don't think I would return to Landscape unless they removed the carpets from the rooms and trained the staff to clean the rooms more throughly.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

ashleigh from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Disapointing
The best thing was the view from the 6th floor and the funky lobby
The hotel is being renovated, So you are woken at the crack of dawn with people working above your head. The glass bathroom door and window means there is no privacy. Housekeeping left us with a half used bottle of shower gel and a dirty shower. The only restaurant was atrocious, dirty, nonhelpfull staff, cold food. After being scared off at breakfast we didnt try there again. The only thing working for it was the fact it was close to the cafe strip and markets.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Douglas from United States
Business travelers
Suite - Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
superb
ambiance, nice staffs, large rooms & bed
very good. Will comeback again.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Yu from Taiwan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
good location, and nice hotel
location and service
staff are really helpful, and location is pretty good, close to reverside
Reviewed June 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: