Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1238 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Mr.
A good hotel in a good location with friendly staff. Language competency of restaurant staff has improvement opportunity.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

KERIE from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Find the place safe and breakfast variety is good other than the cereal has been kept for too long a
Will recommend to people I know.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

michaela from Sweden
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good but cleaningstuff... a bit arrogant
The boys that helps you with your luggage and opens the doors are lovely, and so are the staff in the reception. So far so good. The things that wore not very good was the cleaningstaff. The didnt refill the teabags/coffee, schampoo/soap and it was i big inconsequency in other things; like sometimes we only got two big towels and the small ones, on which you dry your hands, wasnt refilled. So you never knew what to expect one day to another. One day they didnt clean at all. The reason: to much to do... At least they could have given us the bottles of water that is actually included in the price you pay. The breakfast: ok but the dont seem to refill. So come in time!
Reviewed August 04, 2016

zhi from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
aircon not good
aircon in my room didn't work well. good breakfast
Reviewed August 03, 2016

zhi from United States
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
mildew
good breakfast but not such clean bathroom. bathroom has mildew
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
WiFi and cleaniness
Wifi for room is very poor, complaint many time no improvement during my 4 days stay. i did found that the housekeeping is not up to we expected.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Trinh from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good value hotel with a nice view
A good hotel for your needs. Excellent location for a hotel and a lot of restaurants and stalls around the area.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
1st time in cambodia
Everything good ...but the breakfast just so so only..
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Andrew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite - Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bad
Need serious upgrade of premise
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Just ok
No frill hotel ...
Reviewed May 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: