Very good 7.4
Based on 209 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Atikah from Malaysia
Group
Twin Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good
The room is spacious, the bed are comfort, wide varieties of tv channels
Everything's good. Would like to come back if I have the chance. I recommend to every tourists.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Katie from Australia
Couple
Premier Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Lovely building and surrounds
Lovely colonial building, high ceilings.
It's such a difference coming from a hotel with warm staff in Siem Reap. The ladies are courteous but reserved. The room is lovely but I suspect we did not get the Premier room we'd booked, instead we stayed in a Deluxe room - I'd only realised after-the-fact. The hotel itself is quaintly decorated. The breakfast is very basic. Overall it's sufficient for a couple of nights' stay.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Jhelum from India
Business traveler
Twin Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Value for money
Location, quiet neighborhood, large room
I have repeatedly stayed at this hotel. Love the French ambience, quiet surroundings, ok breakfast and good wifi.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Jhelum from India
Business traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Value for money
Location, quiet neighborhood, large room
I have repeatedly stayed at this hotel. Love the French ambience, quiet surroundings, ok breakfast and good wifi.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Jhelum from India
Business traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Value for money
Location, quiet neighborhood, large room
I have repeatedly stayed at this hotel. Love the French ambience, quiet surroundings, ok breakfast and good wifi.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Phoebe from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Short staying
Clean,quited and comfortable
I got back to the hotel for just another 1nitght,shortvisiting,but all good,and feell comfortable like my home.thanks
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Mohit from India
Group
Twin Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Old House turned to Hotel
In heart of city, easily accessible
It's an old French house converted to Hotel. Minimal staff, bad pool, not so clean. But good thing was that i booked for 2 person, and 3 person stayed and they didn't even ask for extra money for room, only charged extra for breakfast.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Alexander from New Zealand
Couple
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
fair priced hotel with friendly staff
nice old villa, friendly staff
all in all it is a good place to spend the night, staff is more than friendly and the bed was comfortable, why I am/ we are not given more points? We stayed in room 210. Big room comfortable bed, bathroom ok. Problem was that we stayed during the rain season and the roof was leaking. Spots where the water came in was easy to find. I never saw so much water on the streets. If you are looking for a fair priced place to stay, you can book it.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Kent from United States
Business traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Pleasant helpful staff
the pleasant staff, a very comfortable bed, reasonable room price
We stayed three nights and were upgraded to accommodations in the ground floor "Executive" room. The hotel is no longer in its prime but is a comfortable place to stay especially for visitors to the French embassy or the Calmette Hospital.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Really nice hotel in the middle of the busy city
really comfortable bed, fast wi-fi
Bed was really comfortable and had really fast wi-fi.
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: