Very good 7.3
Based on 130 reviews
Good 6.6
Based on 16 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Todd from United States
Couples
Standard Room Without Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2014
Geat location with small rooms and a good bed!
Location, nice staff, and a good bed!
Great location 5 min walk to the royal palace. Bed was nice but rooms were very small. Staff was very nice but the hotel does need some fixing up as well as a good cleaning but we were the only guests for our 3 night so renovations may not be in there budget plus given the price for the location I shouldn't complain. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would consider staying again.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Timo from Germany
Couples
Einfaches Hotel in guter Lage
- Lage - Zimmer ruhig - Großes Zimmer
- Kakerlaken im Badezimmer - Kein Boutique Hotel - Kein Safe
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Werner from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Okay
Die Aussicht über den Tonle Sap River ist gut ...
Laut bis in die Nacht.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Todd from United States
Couples
Standard Room Without Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location old small rooms but nice.
Location, staff, and nice bed!
The location of this hotel was awesome a five minutiae walk to the palace. Rooms were small but the bed was very nice and the bathroom/shower was also nice. The rest of the hotel was okay could use some fixing up but for the price and location I really can't complain. The staff was very nice and overall we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Samuel from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room Without Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
cheap and nice room
pricing, location, nice staff
pricing, location, nice staff
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Mirta from Italy
Couples
Good
L'hotel si trova in una posizione ottima a pochi metri dal palazzo reale
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Marc from Belgium
Solo travelers
zeker geen "boutique" hotel!
Ligging.
Kamer zonder venster Bij aankomst niemand die Engels sprak Om 22 u.alles gesloten Matige wifi In hotel bestelde taxi naar de luchthaven kwam niet opdagen
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Mary from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great location on the river
Location location location
We enjoyed our stay. We had a front balcony room overlooking the street and the river. Restaurants right outside the front door. It was a bit tired and our bathroom screen needed sealing. No restaurant or dining. It suited our purposes as we walked to most places and their were tuk tuks outside. This is a budget place in a great location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the teapot in the room but had to chase up toiletries etc. Get a card from reception if you want your fridge to stay on when you go out.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Aziera from Singapore
Solo travelers
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Love the breezy riverfront
Location, friendly staff, big room
The hotel is within a walking distance from the main attractions in Phnom Penh. Easy to get around and plenty of tours for you to pick up from. For muslim travelers, there are quite a few halal eateries around too.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Donald from Netherlands
Couples
Good
locatie en vriendelijkheid personeel
niets
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Joop from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Disappointing
locatie is prima bed is goed
-moeilijk te vinden - badkamer niet schoon - geen ruimte om bagage neer te zetten - geen raam in de kamer -
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Diane from Malaysia
Couples
Family Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Just for sleeping
Location, service & Near by restaurants
A place for the night in a busy area, restaurants with delicious food just below. walking distance to the night market. not really suitable for with kids as its noisy a bit at night.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Derrelle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value for money
Very clean & roomy, seperate bathroom & friendly english speaking staff
We enjoyed our stay, clean & spacious rooms, view over river from our balcony, nice walk along esplande
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Anonymous from Japan
Solo travelers
ホスピタリティーはexcellent
Staffがとても親切でチケットなど素早く手配してくれ短期間の滞在を有意義にしてくれたこと。
部屋の隅がホコリだらけ。シャワーの辺りも嫌な臭いがした。
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Titov from Kazakhstan
Couples
Okay
Удачное месторасположение, прямо на набережной Меконга, рядом с Королевским Дворцом
Очень старый отель, мебель просто древняя, кажется, что все скоро развалится. В комнате вообще нет окон, спертый воздух, отличная слышимость. Номер маленький и тесный.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

susan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location
location,, balcony, , river views
Pleasant stay with knowledgeable staff. Good riverside location
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Swee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice river view from balcony
Riverview from balcony, friendly staff, near major attractions
Have a nice river view from balcony, stay was OK except disappointed with their airport pickup arrangement. We arrive at night hence requested for airport pickup and even confirmed with them over emails. We waited for more than half hour outside the arrival gate and eventually need to asked several people for assistance to communicate with the hotel night duty staff (have difficulty communicating in English).. In the end we get the airport staff to help us arrange for a taxi to bring us to the hotel (luckily we have a backup map and address with us). Reminder, need to bring your toiletry, photo of rooms looks new but it's quite run down... have kettle but no cups ..
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Anne-chatrin from Sweden
Couples
Mitt på riverside
Man hamnar mitt på riverside. Personalen löser det mesta
Lokalbefolkningen är lite mkt för på turister
Reviewed December 15, 2014

kongmong from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room Without Balcony
Stayed one night in February 2014
great location by the riverside
location, khmer restaurants and massages places next door, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and spoke english, there are khmer restaurants and massages places next door. The room was clean and wifi was fine.
Reviewed February 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: