Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jooyoung from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
pricy
facility, kindly staffs, clean
Needed a room and serviced alright. Wish room price was little less($20+service fee)
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
VIP 2 Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Clean room
Swimming pool & gym
I upgraded my booking to a VIP2Bed but upon checked in I was given a deluxe room. When arguing they showed me a picture of the deluxe and insisted its a VIP2Bed. Buffet breakfast was horrible with only a choice of porridge or rice with coffee/tea. Only consultation is room is clean.
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant
Soft bed, big tub and good service
We stayed over night to catch a bus near TK. Our room was nice, and comfortable. Our main complaint was that someone had smoked in our room. It wasn't bad enough for us to go down to ask for a different room. The breakfast was pretty good and the servers were nice.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linet from Cambodia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Wonderful Trip
Service, environment and staff
It was wonderful, very comfortable bed, very good service, and very neat room. I would say Midland hotel one of the best hotel in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. They serve customers with care. If you would not choose to try this hotel, you would not know how great this hotel is, at least you should visit this hotel once when you choose to visit CAMBODIA.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value.. difficult of you don't speak Kmer
cost, cleanliness, onsite massage
It was a decent stay, but I was appalled at the price they demanded for doing laundry; $1 per item... whoa! It was a very nicely maintained place, though.. the restaurant was ok...
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jooyoung from United States
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfort hotwl
room comfort food
Pleasent
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Said from Azerbaijan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Enjoy free facilities
Free facilities, cleaning, room size
Upsides: The hotel provides complimentary access to sauna, steam, pool, Jacuzzi and gym. Wifi and breakfast are also free. Rooms are larger and clean. Breakfast should be okay if you are not vegetarian or Muslim. Took-took's are available as soon as you step out the hotel. There are bakeries, supermarket, cafes nearby. (On the street no 315) Downside. This hotel has a extremely unwelcoming manager. I never saw a piece of smile or smirk on his face during my four-day stay - neither towards me nor to his workers. Soundproofing between corridor and rooms are not good either. And consider that the mini bar in the rooms are priced, but not free.
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Wouldn't stay here again
Bed was comfortable. Room was big. Good gym
I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. The location is poor, the staff are rude and the food is horrible. The room cleaners tidied our room and moved all of our belonging. We moved to another hotel in Phnom Penh for similar price which was 100 times better.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Midland2
Location for business, helpful staff, window view.
Having a new complex being built next door and the workers working late-too much noise.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kamorng from Cambodia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good to stay
Good gym, steam, location, good manager
Not working wifi,
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: