Very good 7.1
Based on 439 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Stanley from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
short change
location, location, location
i book room in Nana Cafe & Restuarant Hotel but they put me in Circuit Nana which is of lower standard. Will not come back to this hotel
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Germany
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 23 nights in December 2013
This hotel is central located to the nightlife
The rooms are dirty, some rooms smell very bad from toilett, the breakfast is cheap
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

darwin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
for backpacker
near nightlife,shopping and restaurant
nice location but room not clean and not have design, wifi internet not good too, but nice for backparker
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

juan from Spain
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
very good value fro the price
Location, shopping, main attraction walking distance
very convenient location, clean, had some trouble with tv and safety boxe but staff respond in less than 10 minutes, very efficient staff for a budget hotel.. It was my 4th stay in this hotel and now always back there... send some friends who enjoyed themselves....
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
I like nana hotel
near the halal restaurant
I like the nana hotel because near the halal restaurant and near the central market
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LENNY from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
We are happy to stay at this hotel
Clean.modern,location is good
We enjoyed staying here because very close to sorya mall and central market
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 20 nights in November 2013
Comfortable Hotel In An Uncomfortable City
Access to city, convenience store nearby, English-speaking staff
I like the hotel and staff, but The Na Na Hotel is in the middle of the red light district, so be aware of that fact. There are a lot of strange people in the area, and many of them stay at the hotel. I always felt safe, but there are certainly better areas of Phnom Penh to stay in.
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Big room but with lots of ants
Big room and bed
Big room with big bed... Air-con is not working well, it took 1-2 hrs before it can get cold... the fridge in the room are with lots of ants... In the toilet, there is ants too... the bed is quite comfortable... Near to pub area and convenient store...
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
hotel is too old,
safety, easy find, easy shopping
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thao from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
The location is a plus advantage
Good location, clean hotel and friendly
Everything is fine here. The rates are reasonable. I'll come back to stay again and again.
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: